No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Davina McCall hosts the game show in which pairs of players start with £100,000, and must prevent it from literally dropping out of the game by avoiding the wrong answers. Can anyone beat the drop?

Entertainment

Davina is joined by Jimmy and Katy from Leamington Spa, and Sarah and Nick from Sheffield

45 mins

First shown: Fri 1 Feb 2019

Davina meets Ricky and Joe from Newcastle upon Tyne and Melanie and Rhian from London

45 mins

First shown: Thu 31 Jan 2019

Davina is joined by sisters Marian and Sandra and couples Sarah and Andy and Rick and Gill

45 mins

First shown: Wed 30 Jan 2019

Davina is joined by Niamh and Dan, Nicola and Charlotte, and Rhys and Helen

45 mins

First shown: Tue 29 Jan 2019

Davina is joined by Amber and Owen from Surrey, and Beckie and Anthony from Warrington

45 mins

First shown: Mon 28 Jan 2019

Can Alison and Alexa, Liam and Dave, or Roxy and Iain beat the drop?

45 mins

First shown: Fri 25 Jan 2019

Can married couple Charlotte and Paul or best friends Tom and Scott beat the drop?

45 mins

First shown: Thu 24 Jan 2019

With sisters Reena and Shital from Gloucester, and Jen and her dad Ozzie from Liverpool

45 mins

First shown: Wed 23 Jan 2019

Can Adam and Aaron from Wolverhampton, or Beth and Matt from Teignmouth beat the drop?

45 mins

First shown: Tue 22 Jan 2019

Can twins Onya and Amara from Enfield or Roxine and son Ray from Cumbria beat the drop?

45 mins

First shown: Mon 21 Jan 2019

Davina is joined by Danielle and Alpen from London and Lea-Anne and Darren from Newcastle

45 mins

First shown: Fri 18 Jan 2019

Davina is joined by couples Greg and Helen from Essex, and CJ and Carol from Fraserburgh

45 mins

First shown: Thu 17 Jan 2019

Davina is joined by Pauline and Andy from Welshpool, and Max and Lee from Stoke-on-Trent

45 mins

First shown: Wed 16 Jan 2019

Davina is joined by Kally and Tanveer from Derby, and Carly and Gareth from Torquay

45 mins

First shown: Tue 15 Jan 2019

Davina is joined by Kirstie and Ferne from Kent, and Scott and Wendy from Fleet

45 mins

First shown: Mon 14 Jan 2019

Davina is joined by Sean and Lorraine from London, and Nick and Nicola from Newcastle

45 mins

First shown: Fri 11 Jan 2019

John and Stevie-Dan from Lockerbie, and Linda and Gareth from Liverpool join Davina

45 mins

First shown: Thu 10 Jan 2019

Davina McCall is joined by Val and Sarah from Glasgow, and Ash and Andel from Birmingham

45 mins

First shown: Wed 9 Jan 2019

PJ and Matthew from Birmingham, and Paul and Rebecca from Northern Ireland join Davina

45 mins

First shown: Tue 8 Jan 2019

Davina McCall is back hosting the game show

45 mins

First shown: Mon 7 Jan 2019

Advertisement