No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 1 Episode 1

Liverpool City Council are selling off derelict houses - for just £1. But is this the dream scenario it seems to be?

Mel and Rob are desperate to give their kids a home. But local shootings and the discovery of a bullet on their doorstep make them question their decision to come to Wavertree

Factual

Mel and Rob are eager to own their own home. But local shootings make them think again.

First shown: Wed 14 Feb 2018 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

The £1 scheme plunges into crisis - with a ransacked house and a local shooting

First shown: Wed 21 Feb 2018 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

The property pioneers rush to finish their refurbs in time for Christmas

First shown: Wed 28 Feb 2018 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Debbie and Ste plan their dream kitchen, but Mel and Rob are having doubts

First shown: Mon 24 Jun 2019 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Debbie and Ste's dream kitchen is in serious doubt with the back of their house sinking

First shown: Mon 1 Jul 2019 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

Fed up with the lack of progress on their street, Mel and Rob take drastic steps

First shown: Mon 8 Jul 2019 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Victoria organises a Christmas party, but will anyone turn up?

First shown: Mon 15 Jul 2019 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

With Yousef the builder juggling several projects at once, frustrations boil over

First shown: Mon 22 Jul 2019 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

While Ibby's baby makes an appearance, Victoria and other residents start a football team

First shown: Mon 29 Jul 2019 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

Ibby has just days to go until her council inspection and has tonnes of stuff still to do

First shown: Mon 5 Aug 2019 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

Advertisement