No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 4: Episode 15

Talented tattoo artists transform extreme inking disasters into walking works of art as clients with regrettable tattoos visit their pop-up parlour for a badly needed body art consultation

Luke's derriere disaster proves to be a two-man task for Sketch and Jay. Alice covers up a design that reminds Katie of her ex-boyfriend, while Glen puts a snowman tattoo on ice.

Alice takes pity on Teresa and her kitty, while Uzzi covers Sean's crustacean situation

First shown: Wed 22 May 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6: Episode 9: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Sketch deletes a disastrous dare for Steve. Pash cleans up Justin's X-rated etching.

First shown: Wed 15 May 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6: Episode 8: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Uzzi gives Josh a helping hand. Alice creates a design for toe wrestling champion Alan.

First shown: Wed 8 May 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6: Episode 7: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Sketch deals with a pig of a tattoo belonging to Louis. Pash drops Steve's saucy anchor.

First shown: Wed 1 May 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6: Episode 6: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Alice covers Jade's faulty ode to friendship. Uzzi loses country boy Foston's rural rhyme.

First shown: Wed 24 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6: Episode 5: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Pash covers biker Pete's offensive ink, while Sketch helps Sam with a backdoor blunder

First shown: Wed 17 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6: Episode 4: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Uzzi covers up Daniel's top-shelf blunder. Alice erases Jemma's diabolical dating days.

First shown: Wed 10 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6: Episode 3: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Sketch impeaches Lewys's presidential portrait. Pash covers Rihanna's regretful reminder.

First shown: Wed 3 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6: Episode 2: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Grenfell Tower survivors Marcio and Andreia are given a tattoo to remember their baby son

First shown: Wed 27 Mar 2019 | 47 mins

Series 6: Episode 1: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Sketch cleans up Lindsey's dirty devils. Uzzi shears Lara of her unsuitably placed sheep.

First shown: Tue 5 Feb 2019 | 47 mins

Series 5: Episode 15: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Uzzi takes care of Bradley's indecent inking, while Sketch rids Matt of a holiday disaster

First shown: Tue 29 Jan 2019 | 47 mins

Series 5: Episode 14: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Pash hides Bev's shocking self-portrait. Alice tattoos John, who suffered a spider bite.

First shown: Tue 22 Jan 2019 | 47 mins

Series 5: Episode 13: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Uzzi rids Adam of a tattoo that gets no applause. Sketch has a close encounter with Tony.

First shown: Tue 15 Jan 2019 | 47 mins

Series 5: Episode 12: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Alice gives Danni an inspirational design, while Uzzi frees Connor from a DIY disaster

First shown: Tue 8 Jan 2019 | 47 mins

Series 5: Episode 11: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Pash performs a clean-up for pole dancer Joe. Sketch sees to Holli's belly-button buddy.

First shown: Tue 18 Dec 2018 | 47 mins

Series 5: Episode 10: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Alice removes Reanne's holiday horror. Uzzi makes Ciaran's typo a bit more rock 'n' roll.

First shown: Tue 11 Dec 2018 | 47 mins

Series 5: Episode 9: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Sketch covers Corey's dinner lady tribute. Pash tackles Rachel's suggestive skin disaster.

First shown: Tue 4 Dec 2018 | 47 mins

Series 5: Episode 8: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Uzzi rids Kyle of a tacky tribute, while Alice gives a super fan some new memorabilia

First shown: Tue 27 Nov 2018 | 47 mins

Series 5: Episode 7: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Sketch gives Andy a hand with his disastrous digits. Pash loses Carly's cracking calamity.

First shown: Tue 20 Nov 2018 | 47 mins

Series 5: Episode 6: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Alice lights up Amanda's life, while Pash manages to blow away Liam's trumpy tattoo

First shown: Tue 13 Nov 2018 | 48 mins

Series 5: Episode 5: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Advertisement