Tattoo Fixers
Series 6: Episode 2: Tattoo Fixers: Extreme

Sketch impeaches Lewys's presidential portrait. Pash covers Rihanna's regretful reminder. Uzzi loses James's confusing brag. Alice creates an original design for Ellie, who survived an acid attack.

Alice takes pity on Teresa and her kitty, while Uzzi covers Sean's crustacean situation

First shown: Wed 22 May 2019 | 47 mins

Sketch deletes a disastrous dare for Steve. Pash cleans up Justin's X-rated etching.

First shown: Wed 15 May 2019 | 47 mins

Uzzi gives Josh a helping hand. Alice creates a design for toe wrestling champion Alan.

First shown: Wed 8 May 2019 | 47 mins

Sketch deals with a pig of a tattoo belonging to Louis. Pash drops Steve's saucy anchor.

First shown: Wed 1 May 2019 | 47 mins

Alice covers Jade's faulty ode to friendship. Uzzi loses country boy Foston's rural rhyme.

First shown: Wed 24 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Pash covers biker Pete's offensive ink, while Sketch helps Sam with a backdoor blunder

First shown: Wed 17 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Uzzi covers up Daniel's top-shelf blunder. Alice erases Jemma's diabolical dating days.

First shown: Wed 10 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Sketch impeaches Lewys's presidential portrait. Pash covers Rihanna's regretful reminder.

First shown: Wed 3 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Grenfell Tower survivors Marcio and Andreia are given a tattoo to remember their baby son

First shown: Wed 27 Mar 2019 | 47 mins

Sketch cleans up Lindsey's dirty devils. Uzzi shears Lara of her unsuitably placed sheep.

First shown: Tue 5 Feb 2019 | 47 mins