Series 16 Episode 8

Excitement reaches volcanic proportions as the mystery of the secret task is finally revealed to the baffled cast of comics. And who will get to wear the Special Hat?

The Final: Always Forks and Marbles: The series reaches a thrilling climax with Julian Clary performing a gentle assault

Thu 23 Nov, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 16 Episode 10

Fagin at the Disco: Julian Clary makes smart use of a fishing rod. Sam Campbell collects some coins.

Thu 16 Nov, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 9

Never Packed a Boot: Excitement reaches volcanic proportions as the mystery of the secret task is revealed

Thu 9 Nov, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 16 Episode 8

I'm Off to Find a Robin: Does Julian Clary need more than one pie? Plus: Sam Campbell rips off his own head.

First shown: Thu 2 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 7

Brother Alex: Julian Clary gets on his hands and knees. Sue Perkins makes an extraordinary noise.

Thu 26 Oct, 9.01pm | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 6

Skateboard Division: We're halfway through the series, and Lucy Beaumont celebrates by playing with toilet roll

Thu 19 Oct, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 5

Dynamite Chicks: Alex Horne chokes down some vaguely cylindrical meals. And Sue Perkins sniffs a door.

Thu 12 Oct, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 4

Languidly: Julian Clary destroys a table and Lucy Beaumont munches on a tree

Thu 5 Oct, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 3

Hell Is Here: Julian Clary finds a former Taskmaster champion hiding behind a door

Thu 28 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 16 Episode 2

The Natural Friends: Greg slaps Alex because of peas. And everyone tries to put a big duck in a lake.

Thu 21 Sep, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 16 Episode 1

Advertisement