Taskmaster
Series 12 Episode 4

Alex Horne gets all fired up by a fiendish riddle, as crafty comics including Victoria Coren Mitchell and Morgana Robinson contend with peas, jam, sunglasses and songs

Caring Uncle Minpict: Which plucky competitor will be declared the Taskmaster series champion?

First shown: Thu 25 Nov 2021 | 48 mins

Nothing Matters: It's the penultimate episode of the series. Can Alex Horne give Desiree Burch goosebumps?

First shown: Thu 18 Nov 2021 | 47 mins

A Couple of Ethels: Guz Khan endures a ball to the groin, and Alan Davies loses an eye, as the rivalry revs up

First shown: Thu 11 Nov 2021 | 47 mins

The Integrity of the Product: Morgana Robinson slides a pole through a sponge. Alex Horne shows off his acting skills.

First shown: Thu 4 Nov 2021 | 47 mins

A Chair in a Sweet: Desiree Burch tackles tennis balls and Alan Davies finds out how many circles he can carry

First shown: Thu 28 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Croissants Is Croissants: Greg Davies, Alex Horne and their band of comics celebrate the 100th episode of Taskmaster

First shown: Thu 21 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

The Customised Inhaler: Crafty comics including Morgana Robinson contend with peas, jam, sunglasses and songs

First shown: Thu 14 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

The End of the Franchise: Desiree Burch does something inexplicable with sand. And is that an exploding cat?

First shown: Thu 7 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Oatmeal and Death: The contestants have a mountain to climb. Morgana Robinson inspects suspect doggy bags.

First shown: Thu 30 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

An Imbalance in the Poppability: Greg and Alex welcome the fresh competitors with creepers, catapults and one (fake) cactus

First shown: Thu 23 Sep 2021 | 47 mins