Series 15 Episode 6

It's episode six, and you know what that means? That's right, it's time to meet everyone's imaginary friends in a domestic and poignant setting. And nobody understands a simple egg-shelling task.

The Final: A Yardstick for Failure: The contestants all contemplate using a hose in the grand final. Things just got serious.

First shown: Thu 1 Jun 2023 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 10

A Show About Pedantry: Expect paint, stomping, forgotten rules and sneaky prizes in this sort-of semi-final

First shown: Thu 25 May 2023 | 46 mins

Series 15 Episode 9

100% Bosco: Frankie Boyle goes to town on a huge cat scratching post. Plus: pineapples and umbrellas.

First shown: Thu 18 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 8

Schrödinger's Egg: Jelly babies cause friction. And Mae Martin and Ivo Graham say the word 'duck' a lot.

First shown: Thu 11 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 7

It's My Milk Now: It's time to meet everyone's imaginary friends in a domestic and poignant setting

First shown: Thu 4 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 6

Old Honkfoot: Frankie Boyle impresses with his falsetto, and Kiell Smith-Bynoe retrieves some spoons

First shown: Thu 27 Apr 2023 | 46 mins

Series 15 Episode 5

How Heavy Is the Water?: All the comedians create boats to carry eggs in a race involving eggs (in boats)

First shown: Thu 20 Apr 2023 | 46 mins

Series 15 Episode 4

I Love to Squander Promise: Can the comics keep it together for an all-important sausage exam?

First shown: Thu 13 Apr 2023 | 46 mins

Series 15 Episode 3

Trapped in a Loveless Marriage: Jenny Eclair imparts her wisdom about piles. Frankie Boyle has strong opinions on golf.

First shown: Thu 6 Apr 2023 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 2

The Curse of Politeness: Alex Horne unveils a new snack and Frankie Boyle discovers why cats love string so much

First shown: Thu 30 Mar 2023 | 46 mins

Series 15 Episode 1

Advertisement