John Hannah, Krishnan Guru-Murthy, Nicola Coughlan, Rylan Clark-Neal and Shirley Ballas attempt a series of silly tasks, in a one-off new year special hosted by Greg Davies and Alex Horne

First shown: 1 Jan 2021 Strong language and adult humour This programme is subtitled This programme is audio described