Series 5 Episode 15

The Garners catch up with Phil and Jeanette to see the fruits of their labour. The Rodriguez family visit Sue and Richard to see how they're adapting to life on the Costa Blanca.

We revisit Mary, who bagged a bargain, and Kevin and Linda, who had opposing wish lists

First shown: Fri 6 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 25

Adam and Simon look for a perfect Spanish holiday home to embrace the al fresco lifestyle

First shown: Thu 5 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 24

Julie and David swap wet winters in their Welsh caravan for a haven on the Costa Blanca

First shown: Wed 4 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 23

In Alicante, can wannabe golfers Paul and Jo hit a hole-in-one and find their dream home?

First shown: Tue 3 May 2022 | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 22

Melanie and Arthur look for the perfect Spanish home with their collection of 5000 books

First shown: Mon 2 May 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 21

The Garners and Rodriguezes catch up with ex-clients... how are their new lives in Spain?

First shown: Fri 29 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 20

In Málaga, cooking connoisseur Abdul searches for a home where he can embrace his passion

First shown: Thu 28 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 19

On the Algarve, Tristan wants to swap the Netherlands for the Portuguese sun

First shown: Wed 27 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 18

Sarah and Mark have viewed and rejected 30 properties... can the Rodriguezes help?

First shown: Tue 26 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 17

The Garners help John and Vera who want to swap Penzance for retirement in Spain

First shown: Mon 25 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 16

The Garners and Rodriguezes catch up with clients... are they adapting to their new lives?

First shown: Fri 22 Apr 2022 | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 15

In Almería, the Garners help Amanda and Paul look for the perfect property to retire to

First shown: Thu 21 Apr 2022 | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 14

Betty and Gordon find their dream holiday home, Chloe and Richard look for a forever villa

First shown: Wed 20 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 13

Sue and Don find their dream holiday home. Neal looks for a beachfront property in Málaga.

First shown: Tue 19 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 12

Jayne and Stuart find their dream forever home. Austin and Alex look for a rural retreat.

First shown: Mon 18 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 11

The Rodriguez and Garner families revisit ex-clients to see how their new lives are going

First shown: Fri 15 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 10

On the Costa del Sol, the Hamiltons help Michael and Cierwen find a beachfront apartment

First shown: Thu 14 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 9

Esther finds her perfect holiday home, David and Fiona contemplate a permanent move abroad

First shown: Wed 13 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 8

Chris and Julie realise their 30-year-long dream. Lynne and Mark find their perfect place.

First shown: Tue 12 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

John and Giuseppe search for their ideal forever home. Gemma looks for a yoga retreat.

First shown: Mon 11 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

Advertisement