Series 5 Episode 10

The Rodriguez family revisit Lisa and Graham in Alicante to see how their new life in Spain is going, while the Garners find out if Janice and Bill still love their dream home in Almería

In Almería, the Garners pay a return visit to Mandy, Mark and their seven rescue owls

First shown: Fri 28 Jul 2023 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 25

In Alicante, Damon and Sophie help Sheffield sparky Mark get close to the coast

First shown: Thu 27 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 24

In Málaga, the Hamiltons help over-analytical economists Sally and Andrew pick a property

First shown: Wed 26 Jul 2023 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 23

The Rodriguez sisters try to avoid terracotta in Alicante

First shown: Tue 25 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 22

In Alicante, the Rodriguez sisters supply sunbathing space for Shirley and her sister Pam

First shown: Mon 24 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 21

The Garners catch up with Phil and Sue... how've they transformed their slice of paradise?

First shown: Fri 21 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 20

In Málaga, the Hamiltons help Mike and Eva find the perfect place by the sea

First shown: Thu 20 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 19

The Browns attempt to crack a complex property search in Murcia with Jane and Alan

First shown: Wed 19 Jul 2023 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 18

In Almería, can the Garners find Jolene a home near to her best friend Andrea's?

First shown: Tue 18 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 17

In Alicante, can Charlotte rise to the occasion to find keen baker Peter a perfect place?

First shown: Mon 17 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 16

The Rodriguezes catch up with Marsha and Adrian, who wanted to put down coastal roots

First shown: Fri 14 Jul 2023 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 15

In Alicante, the Rodriguez sisters search with hustle-and-bustle-loving Emma and Elwyn

First shown: Thu 13 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 14

In Málaga, the Hamiltons help Andy and Angie find their dream home

First shown: Wed 12 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 13

In Murcia, the Browns have a bumper budget to find the perfect place for Stuart and Laura

First shown: Tue 11 Jul 2023 | 45 mins

Series 6 Episode 12

What turnkey treats do Sharon and Shaun have in store for retirees Gwen and John?

First shown: Mon 10 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 11

In Alicante, the Rodriguez sisters catch up with Sara and Mark, and their two fur babies

First shown: Fri 7 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 10

Will Lorraine and Martin go for any of the Rodriguezes' turn-key temptations?

First shown: Thu 6 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 9

In Murcia, brand-new family the Browns help Phil find his forever home

First shown: Wed 5 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 8

The Hamiltons scour the Málaga market for holistic therapist Suzan

First shown: Tue 4 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 7

The Garners try to nail the search for carpenter Andrew and Della

First shown: Mon 3 Jul 2023 | 46 mins

Series 6 Episode 6

Advertisement