No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

British family estate agent teams help sun-thirsty house-hunters find their dream property abroad

Lifestyle

We revisit Mary, who bagged a bargain, and Kevin and Linda, who had opposing wish lists

Fri 6 May, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 25

Adam and Simon look for a perfect Spanish holiday home to embrace the al fresco lifestyle

Thu 5 May, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 24

Julie and David swap wet winters in their Welsh caravan for a haven on the Costa Blanca

Wed 4 May, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 23

In Alicante, can wannabe golfers Paul and Jo hit a hole-in-one and find their dream home?

Tue 3 May, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 22

Melanie and Arthur look for the perfect Spanish home with their collection of 5000 books

Mon 2 May, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 21

The Garners and Rodriguezes catch up with ex-clients... how are their new lives in Spain?

Fri 29 Apr, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 20

In Málaga, cooking connoisseur Abdul searches for a home where he can embrace his passion

Thu 28 Apr, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 19

On the Algarve, Tristan wants to swap the Netherlands for the Portuguese sun

Wed 27 Apr, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 18

Sarah and Mark have viewed and rejected 30 properties... can the Rodriguezes help?

Tue 26 Apr, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 17

The Garners help John and Vera who want to swap Penzance for retirement in Spain

Mon 25 Apr, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 16

Chris and Julie realise their 30-year-long dream. Lynne and Mark find their perfect place.

First shown: Tue 12 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

John and Giuseppe search for their ideal forever home. Gemma looks for a yoga retreat.

First shown: Mon 11 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

The Garner and Rodriguez families catch up with some of their ex-clients

First shown: Fri 8 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 5

In Almería, will Sharon and Shaun's 16 years of experience pay off for Colin and Tracy?

First shown: Thu 7 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 4

Can Andrew and Shani Hamilton find Sophie her dream Spanish home on the Costa del Sol?

First shown: Wed 6 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 3

In Alicante, Sophie and Charlotte Rodriguez help Jacqui and Steve find a permanent home

First shown: Tue 5 Apr 2022 | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 2

In Málaga, Kerry and Steven Mellor help Michael and Patricia find their perfect property

First shown: Mon 4 Apr 2022 | 45 mins

Series 5 Episode 1

Marilyn and Gary want a place with lots of space, Linda and Keith want a light, airy villa

First shown: Wed 8 Jul 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 18

Neil and Gerry find a forever home. Gill and Jeremy find a place with rental potential.

First shown: Tue 7 Jul 2020 | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 17

Ian and Helen find their perfect place. Best friends Helen and Simeon find a holiday home.

First shown: Mon 6 Jul 2020 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 16

Advertisement