Mon 9 Jan, 12.30pm

Simon Bird discusses his new sitcom. Steph meets a man who has been released from prison after a podcast proved his innocence. Plus, consumer tips and a round up of the best of 2023's TV.

Next on TV: Mon 30 Jan, 12.30pm

Strictly Come Dancing stars Ellie, Nikita, Molly and Carlos chat about the tour

77 mins

Fri 27 Jan, 12.30pm

Guests include Dane Baptiste, Sayeeda Warsi and Strictly Come Dancing's Giovanni Pernice

79 mins

Thu 26 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by SAS: Who Dares Wins star Jason Fox, who chats about the new series

79 mins

Wed 25 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by ventriloquist Paul Zerdin and we meet the all-female RNLI rescue team

79 mins

Tue 24 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Happy Valley star Amit Shah, who chats about the dramatic series

79 mins

Mon 23 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Gabriel LaBelle, Kwoklyn Wan, Jordan Cox and Marcus Brigstocke

78 mins

Fri 20 Jan, 12.29pm

Steph's joined by Paul Merton, Suki Webster, Ryan Riley, Peter Komolafe and Ashley Cain

79 mins

Thu 19 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's with Louise Redknapp, Sonali Shah, Russell Kane, Alan Johnson and Simon Rimmer

80 mins

Wed 18 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Nikki Sanderson, Angus Castle-Doughty, and Alana and Lisa Macfarlane

79 mins

Tue 17 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Aljaz Skorjanec, Kate Bottley, Sayeeda Warsi and John Whaite

79 mins

Mon 16 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Sara Davies and the real-life Happy Valley heroine Lisa Farrand

79 mins

Fri 13 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Tony Christie, Sean Wilson, Denise Van Outen and Sayeeda Warsi

79 mins

Thu 12 Jan, 12.30pm

Countdown's new host is revealed! Author Jane Fallon talks about her latest novel.

79 mins

Wed 11 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph is joined by Denise Van Outen and Alan Johnson

79 mins

Tue 10 Jan, 12.30pm

Simon Bird discusses his new sitcom. Plus, Luke Kempner rounds up the best of 2023's TV.

79 mins

Mon 9 Jan, 12.30pm

Advertisement