No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Mon 31 Oct, 12.30pm

Steph celebrates Halloween with Liz Pichon, who does some spooky crafting, and John Whaite, who makes trick-or-treat cakes. Plus: Paralympic swimmer Ellie Robinson chats about her new book.

Next on TV: Mon 28 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Marcus Brigstocke, Jacqui Smith and former Corrie star Victoria Ekanoye

79 mins

Fri 25 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Ashley Cain, Marverine Cole, Dame Sheila Hancock and The Skint Roofer

79 mins

Thu 24 Nov, 12.30pm

Guests include Russell Kane, Samuel Kasumu, Scarlett Moffatt, Gail Porter and Andy McNab

79 mins

Wed 23 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Denise Van Outen, Hollywood director Paul Feig and chef Kerth Gumbs

79 mins

Tue 22 Nov, 12.29pm

Steph's joined by Kate Bottley, Sayeeda Warsi, John Whaite and David Baddiel

79 mins

Mon 21 Nov, 12.29pm

Steph's joined by Marcus Brigstocke, Alan Johnson, Luke Kempner and Rosemary Conley

79 mins

Fri 18 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Ashley Cain, Sayeeda Warsi and Debbie McGee

79 mins

Thu 17 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Denise Van Outen, Samuel Kasumu, Simon Rimmer and Sonali Shah

79 mins

Wed 16 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Russell Kane, Alan Johnson, Davina McCall and Dr Naomi Potter

79 mins

Tue 15 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Kate Bottley, Sayeeda Warsi, Michael Mosley and Bob Mortimer

78 mins

Mon 14 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Giovanna Fletcher, Nelly Brollini, Simon Rimmer and Alan Johnson

79 mins

Fri 11 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Merlin Griffiths, Les Dennis, Candice Brathwaite and Sayeeda Warsi

79 mins

Thu 10 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Bryony Gordon, Dickie Arbiter, Sonali Shah and Russell Kane

79 mins

Wed 9 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Sara Cox, Rahul Mandal, Denise Van Outen, Alan Johnson and Jack Stein

79 mins

Tue 8 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Nick Grimshaw, Luke Kempner, Kate Bottley, Sayeeda Warsi and John Whaite

79 mins

Mon 7 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph celebrates 40 years of Channel 4, as stars from hit shows over the years reunite

79 mins

Fri 4 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Dane Baptiste, Sayeeda Warsi, Susannah Constantine and Annabel Karmel

79 mins

Thu 3 Nov, 12.29pm

Steph's joined by Russell Kane, Samuel Kasumu and historical novelist Philippa Gregory

78 mins

Wed 2 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Kate Bottley, Alan Johnson, Bake Off's Candice Brown and Paul Potts

79 mins

Tue 1 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph celebrates Halloween with Liz Pichon, John Whaite and Ellie Robinson

79 mins

Mon 31 Oct, 12.30pm

Advertisement