No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 7

Steph's joined by architect and presenter George Clarke, comedian Jan Ravens and presenter Gemma Atkinson. And over in the kitchen, chef Jack Stein tantalises our taste buds with some fresh salmon.

Next on TV: Wed 21 Oct, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Gemma Atkinson, Alastair Campbell, Katie Melua and Luke Kempner

78 mins

Tue 20 Oct, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Chris Kamara, Anna Soubry and Luke Kempner

78 mins

Mon 19 Oct, 12.30pm

Guests include Miquita Oliver and some of the participants from reality series The Bridge

78 mins

Fri 16 Oct, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Lady Leshurr, Alan Johnson, Susie Dent and Russell Kane

78 mins

Thu 15 Oct, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Vogue Williams, Spencer Matthews, Linda Barker and Russell Kane

78 mins

Wed 14 Oct, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Gemma Atkinson and Jan Ravens. JB Gill cooks up a pork and Stilton dish.

78 mins

Tue 13 Oct, 12.30pm

With Gemma Atkinson and Dr Michael Mosley. Freddie Forster prepares a West African stew.

78 mins

Mon 12 Oct, 12.29pm

Steph's joined by Miquita Oliver, Russell Kane, Chris Stark and deal hunter Mr Carrington

79 mins

Fri 9 Oct, 12.28pm

Steph's joined by Lady Leshurr, Russell Kane, Henry Firth and Ian Theasby

79 mins

Thu 8 Oct, 12.28pm

Steph's joined by Vogue Williams, Shaun Williamson and Paul Sinha

78 mins

Wed 7 Oct, 12.28pm

Steph's joined by Chris Kamara and Russell Kane. JB Gill cooks venison and root veg stew.

79 mins

Tue 6 Oct, 12.28pm

Steph's joined by Gemma Atkinson, Alex Brooker, Jan Ravens and Mr Motivator

79 mins

Mon 5 Oct, 12.28pm

Steph's joined by Miquita Oliver and Paul Sinha. Jack Stein makes tasty fish tacos.

79 mins

Fri 2 Oct, 12.28pm

Steph's joined by Chris Kamara and Russell Kane. Plus: Oti Mabuse's 2021 tour.

79 mins

Thu 1 Oct, 12.28pm

Guests include Gemma Atkinson, Alastair Campbell and Russell Kane

79 mins

Wed 30 Sep, 12.28pm

Guests include Vogue Williams, Al Murray and Shappi Khorsandi

79 mins

Tue 29 Sep, 12.28pm

Guests include Gemma Atkinson, Les Dennis, Jan Ravens and chef Freddy Forster

79 mins

Mon 28 Sep, 12.28pm

Steph's joined by Katherine Ryan, Miquita Oliver, Russell Kane and Anton du Beke

79 mins

Fri 25 Sep, 12.28pm

Guests include Lady Leshurr, Oti Mabuse, Giovanna Fletcher, Shobna Gulati and Monty Don

79 mins

Thu 24 Sep, 12.28pm

Guests include Beverley Callard, Oti Mabuse, Russell Kane and Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall

79 mins

Wed 23 Sep, 12.28pm

Steph's joined by George Clarke, Jan Ravens and Gemma Atkinson

79 mins

Tue 22 Sep, 12.28pm

Guests include Billy Ocean, Naughty Boy, Shappi Khorsandi and Gemma Atkinson

79 mins

Mon 21 Sep, 12.28pm

Advertisement