Steph McGovern presents her daily programme live from Yorkshire, with a mixture of entertainment and lifestyle and a variety of guests

Entertainment

Next on TV: Fri 9 Dec, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Candice Brathwaite, Sayeeda Warsi, Bake Off's Sandro and Lucy Spraggan

Restart available | 12:30-14:10

Thu 8 Dec, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by The Chase's Jenny Ryan and Dan Walker, who chats about his new book

79 mins

Wed 7 Dec, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Denise Van Outen, Alan Johnson, Ben Miller and Jimmy Doherty

79 mins

Tue 6 Dec, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Kate Bottley, Sayeeda Warsi, Vogue Williams and Russell Watson

79 mins

Mon 5 Dec, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Marcus Brigstocke, Alan Johnson and MAFS UK stars Chanita and Adrian

79 mins

Fri 2 Dec, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Denise Van Outen, Dane Baptiste and Peter Duncan

79 mins

Thu 1 Dec, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Russell Kane, Jacqui Smith and Happy Mondays' maraca-shaking legend Bez

79 mins

Wed 30 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Denise Van Outen, Alan Johnson and the Countess of Carnarvon

79 mins

Tue 29 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Sayeeda Warsi, Kate Bottley and Clarkson's Farm star Kaleb Cooper

79 mins

Mon 28 Nov, 12.29pm

Steph's joined by Marcus Brigstocke, Jacqui Smith and former Corrie star Victoria Ekanoye

79 mins

Fri 25 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Ashley Cain, Marverine Cole, Dame Sheila Hancock and The Skint Roofer

79 mins

Thu 24 Nov, 12.29pm

Guests include Russell Kane, Samuel Kasumu, Scarlett Moffatt, Gail Porter and Andy McNab

79 mins

Wed 23 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Denise Van Outen, Hollywood director Paul Feig and chef Kerth Gumbs

79 mins

Tue 22 Nov, 12.29pm

Steph's joined by Kate Bottley, Sayeeda Warsi, John Whaite and David Baddiel

79 mins

Mon 21 Nov, 12.29pm

Steph's joined by Marcus Brigstocke, Alan Johnson, Luke Kempner and Rosemary Conley

79 mins

Fri 18 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Ashley Cain, Sayeeda Warsi and Debbie McGee

79 mins

Thu 17 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Denise Van Outen, Samuel Kasumu, Simon Rimmer and Sonali Shah

79 mins

Wed 16 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Russell Kane, Alan Johnson, Davina McCall and Dr Naomi Potter

79 mins

Tue 15 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Kate Bottley, Sayeeda Warsi, Michael Mosley and Bob Mortimer

78 mins

Mon 14 Nov, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Giovanna Fletcher, Nelly Brollini, Simon Rimmer and Alan Johnson

79 mins

Fri 11 Nov, 12.30pm

Advertisement