Steph McGovern presents her daily programme live from Yorkshire, with a mixture of entertainment and lifestyle and a variety of guests

Entertainment

Next on TV: Mon 25 Sep, 12pm

Brookside legend Jennifer Ellison chats about returning to the stage in Greatest Days

100 mins

Fri 22 Sep, 12pm

Steph's joined by Ryan Thomas and Julia Bradbury, who tells us how to walk ourselves happy

100 mins

Thu 21 Sep, 12pm

Steph chats to Charlene Douglas and some of Married at First Sight UK's brides and grooms

100 mins

Wed 20 Sep, 12pm

Steph's joined by Status Quo legend Francis Rossi, who tells us about his solo tour

100 mins

Tue 19 Sep, 12pm

Stuart Lawrence talks about living in the shadow of his brother's murder

100 mins

Mon 18 Sep, 12pm

Jenny Eclair chats about her latest tour. Plus: we're talking sex education.

100 mins

Fri 15 Sep, 12pm

Steph's joined by Yinka Bokinni, Sayeeda Warsi, Shobna Gulati and Hayley Tamaddon

100 mins

Thu 14 Sep, 12pm

Guest presenter Carol Vorderman's joined by Fatima Whitbread and Shaun Ryder

100 mins

Wed 13 Sep, 12pm

Steph's joined by Amy Walsh and Luca Bish. Music icon Paul Young chats about his new tour.

100 mins

Tue 12 Sep, 12pm

Steph chats to Martin Kemp and Kate Bottley

100 mins

Mon 11 Sep, 12pm

Gaynor Faye tells Steph about her new drama, The Inheritance

100 mins

Fri 8 Sep, 12pm

Michelle Visage talks about her podcast. Plus: Sayeeda Warsi, Simon Rimmer and more.

100 mins

Thu 7 Sep, 12pm

Fred Sirieix chats about First Dates and finding the Ultimate Wedding Planner

100 mins

Wed 6 Sep, 12pm

Jamie-Lee O'Donnell chats about Screw's new series. Simon Rimmer cooks spaghetti vongole.

100 mins

Tue 5 Sep, 12pm

John Whaite talks about his new memoir. Gemma Atkinson chats about having her second baby.

100 mins

Mon 4 Sep, 12pm

Advertisement