No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Tue 21 Sep, 12.30pm

Steph McGovern presents her daily programme live from Yorkshire, with a mixture of entertainment and lifestyle and a variety of guests

Steph's joined by the stars of The Yorkshire Vet, John Whaite, Johannes Radebe and Barbara Windsor's widower Scott Mitchell, who reflects on the impact of Alzheimer's disease

Entertainment

Next on TV: Wed 22 Sep, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by John Whaite, Johannes Radebe and widower Scott Mitchell

79 mins

Tue 21 Sep, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Denise van Outen, Sayeeda Warsi, Tez Ilyas, Su Pollard and Bez

79 mins

Mon 20 Sep, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Fred Sirieix, Chris Kamara, Suzi Ruffell, Alan Johnson and Ruby Bhogal

79 mins

Fri 17 Sep, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Kerry Katona and daughter Lilly, Ben Fogle and 999 Hero Award winners

79 mins

Thu 16 Sep, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Greg James, Chris Smith, Keith Duffy, Gareth Thomas and John Whaite

79 mins

Wed 15 Sep, 12.30pm

Steph is joined by Davina McCall, Anton Du Beke, Alan Johnson and Ruby Bhogal

79 mins

Tue 14 Sep, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Denise Van Outen, Marcus Brigstocke, Baroness Warsi and Sid Owen

79 mins

Mon 13 Sep, 12.30pm

Spice up your lunch, as Mel B's joined by Chris Kamara, Dane Baptiste and Emma Dabiri

79 mins

Fri 10 Sep, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Gemma Atkinson, Baroness Warsi, Marcus Brigstocke and author Ann Cleeves

79 mins

Thu 9 Sep, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Chris Kamara, Alastair Campbell, Scarlette Douglas and Siobhan Murphy

79 mins

Wed 8 Sep, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Denise van Outen, Alan Johnson, Shappi Khorsandi and Cecelia Ahern

79 mins

Tue 7 Sep, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Anton Du Beke, Baroness Warsi, Kerry Katona, Dr Ranj and Johnny Vegas

79 mins

Mon 6 Sep, 12.30pm

Advertisement