No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Fri 21 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph McGovern presents her daily programme live from Yorkshire, with a mixture of entertainment and lifestyle and a variety of guests

Steph's joined by John Whaite, Luke Kempner, Alan Johnson and Simon Rimmer. Plus: Strictly Come Dancing's Gorka Marquez and Karen Hauer tell us about their brand-new venture.

Entertainment

Next on TV: Mon 24 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by John Whaite, Luke Kempner, Alan Johnson, Gorka Marquez and Karen Hauer

79 mins

Fri 21 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Carl Frampton, Dane Baptiste, Sayeeda Warsi and Jo Behari

79 mins

Thu 20 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Kate Bottley, Russell Kane and Alan Johnson

79 mins

Tue 18 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Davina McCall, Ricky Merino, Martin Clunes and Nicola McLean

79 mins

Mon 17 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Denise van Outen, Russell Kane, Alan Johnson and Freddy Forster

79 mins

Fri 14 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Sayeeda Warsi, Marcus Brigstocke, Stephen Mangan and Laura Adlington

79 mins

Thu 13 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Rev Kate Bottley, Russell Kane, Michael Portillo and Anne-Marie Imafidon

79 mins

Wed 12 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Rev Kate Bottley, Tez Ilyas, Alan Johnson and Denise van Outen

79 mins

Tue 11 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Denise van Outen, Dane Baptiste, Sayeeda Warsi and Paul McKenna

79 mins

Mon 10 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Carl Frampton, Sayeeda Warsi, Russell Kane and Simon Rimmer

79 mins

Fri 7 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Mel B, Denise van Outen, Paul C Brunson and Dane Baptiste

79 mins

Thu 6 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Gareth Thomas, Jacqui Smith, Luke Kempner, Jack Stein and Gemma Atkinson

79 mins

Wed 5 Jan, 12.30pm

Steph's joined by Kate Bottley, Marcus Brigstocke, John Whaite and Christa Ackroyd

79 mins

Tue 4 Jan, 12.30pm

With guests Brendan Sheerin, Denise van Outen, Sayeeda Warsi and Dane Baptiste

79 mins

Mon 3 Jan, 12.30pm

Advertisement