No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

This series follows twenty famous faces as they compete to sell their unwanted items and memorabilia at car boot sales around the country with all proceeds going to their favourite charities

Lifestyle

Five celebrities are competing at a car boot sale for charity. First up is Joe Pasquale.

First shown: Mon 19 Mar 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 1 - Joe Pasquale

Anthea Turner's stall is the most organised but has she priced herself out of the market?

First shown: Tue 20 Mar 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 2 - Anthea Turner

Made in Chelsea's Sam Thompson thinks 'Larry the Lemon' will help him raise the most cash

First shown: Wed 21 Mar 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 3 - Sam Thompson

Nancy Sorrell's big ticket item is a painting by husband Jim Moir - aka Vic Reeves

First shown: Thu 22 Mar 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 4 - Nancy Sorrell

Michelle Heaton from Liberty X is pinning her hopes on selling her wedding dress

First shown: Fri 23 Mar 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 5 - Michelle Heaton

Model and TV presenter Melinda Messenger is at a boot sale in Cheddar Gorge, Somerset

First shown: Mon 26 Mar 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 6 - Melinda Messenger

Amy Childs from TOWIE is banking on some hair rollers appealing to her customers

First shown: Tue 27 Mar 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 7 - Amy Childs

Homes Under the Hammer's Martin Roberts decides to sell umbrellas on a sunny day

First shown: Wed 28 Mar 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 8 - Martin Roberts

DJ Sarah-Jane Crawford is confident her gift of the gab will see her crowned star booter

First shown: Thu 29 Mar 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 9 - Sarah-Jane Crawford

Olympic and Commonwealth champion Colin Jackson dives deep into his sporting collection

First shown: Fri 30 Mar 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 10 - Colin Jackson

Breakfast TV presenter Richard Arnold has raided Good Morning Britain's wardrobe for items

First shown: Mon 2 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 11 - Richard Arnold

Tattoo Fixers' Paisley Billings has plundered the tattoo parlour for items to sell

First shown: Tue 3 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 12 - Paisley Billings

Olympic athlete Iwan Thomas is a natural competitor and he comes with just one aim: to win

First shown: Wed 4 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 13 - Iwan Thomas

Comic actor Helen Lederer is at a car boot sale for the very first time

First shown: Thu 5 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 14 - Helen Lederer

Gogglebox's Sandi Bogle is confident she has the sales patter to succeed

First shown: Fri 6 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 15 - Sandi Bogle

Ann Widdecombe's items include books signed by John Major and Anton du Beke

First shown: Mon 9 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 16 - Ann Widdecombe

Comedian Zoe Lyons is next to sell, with posters, clothing, and a retro bike up for grabs

First shown: Tue 10 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 17 - Zoe Lyons

Comedian and entertainer Bobby Davro's loot includes a hamburger costume

First shown: Wed 11 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 18 - Bobby Davro

Model and presenter Vogue Williams's designer clothes at low prices sees punters flocking

First shown: Thu 12 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 19 - Vogue Williams

Actor Tyger Drew-Honey isn't afraid to turn down offers that are below his asking price

First shown: Fri 13 Apr 2018 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 20 - Tyger Drew-Honey

Advertisement