No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Stage School follows the lives of students and teachers at a real-life stage school

Documentaries

The all-singing, all-dancing show returns, following the rollercoaster lives of students and teachers at a real-life stage school - from auditions to romance

School's Back: Lucia is thrown straight in at the deep end with an audition in front of Bonnie and Donna

First shown: Mon 25 Sep 2017 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Big News: The classmates get some exciting news about a masterclass with an A-list performer

First shown: Tue 26 Sep 2017 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

Dance Crew: The race is on to see who makes the dance crew

First shown: Wed 27 Sep 2017 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Selection Day: Swoosh picks the academy's first ever dance crew

First shown: Thu 28 Sep 2017 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

Live Show: With the dance crew's first live performance looming, rivals Leah and Kieran clash

First shown: Fri 29 Sep 2017 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

Boys vs Girls: Leah is forced to ask dance rival Kieran for help. And there's a boys vs girls 'riff off'.

First shown: Mon 2 Oct 2017 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

A Makeover: Following the 'riff off', is Jordi in the shade? Rhianna and Brooke give Tom a makeover.

First shown: Tue 3 Oct 2017 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

A Second Chance: Star pupil Annalise is working hard, but Durone is always late. Tom has a second chance.

First shown: Wed 4 Oct 2017 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

A Bold Move: Giles makes a bold move, leaving Alex fuming

First shown: Thu 5 Oct 2017 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 9

The Showcase: The Showcase casting comes to the boil. And Durone gets some shocking news.

First shown: Fri 6 Oct 2017 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 10

Disco: Josh and Jordi are forced to work as stagehands for the Showcase

First shown: Mon 9 Oct 2017 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 11

Tensions and Rows: Tensions rise with Hollie and Lucia and Alex and Giles

First shown: Tue 10 Oct 2017 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 12

Special Guests: Following the food fight, it's time for Alex and Giles to face the music

First shown: Wed 11 Oct 2017 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 13

Tensions Rising: With the Showcase imminent, tensions are rising across the college

First shown: Thu 12 Oct 2017 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 14

The Showcase: The school is buzzing for the day of the Showcase

First shown: Fri 13 Oct 2017 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 15

Rivals: The dance crew try to focus on the upcoming National Dance Championships

First shown: Mon 16 Oct 2017 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 16

Will Young Visits: Pop superstar Will Young has some very exciting news for Lucia, Hollie, Pia and Sophie

First shown: Tue 17 Oct 2017 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 17

The Vamps: The Vamps come to teach the girl band a trick or two about the pop industry

First shown: Wed 18 Oct 2017 | 23 mins

Series 2 Episode 18

Live Gig: It's the girl band's first live gig, but will their new look impress?

First shown: Thu 19 Oct 2017 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 19

National Dance Championships: The National Dance Championships have arrived for Underrated but how will they perform?

First shown: Fri 20 Oct 2017 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 20

Advertisement