• Episode 1 - The Attack

      When the French president falls victim to a suicide bomber, his ex-communications adviser, Simon Kapita, finds political manoeuvrings soon begin as he is courted by his sworn enemy, the prime minister

    • Episode 2 - The Candidate

      The president's funeral is barely over when the campaign for an early election starts. Kapita must swiftly find a candidate and locates the perfect contender in the president's ex-lover, Anne Visage.

    • Episode 3 - Aiming for the Centre

      The revelation of an affair between Anne and the late president goes public, creating a scandal that puts her candidacy in question. Meanwhile, Kapita gets closer to the truth about the murder.

    • Episode 4 - The Witness

      The political campaign is in full swing, and, with the first round of the elections only one week away, Simon Kapita's wife prepares to reveal the truth about the attack on the French president

    • Episode 5 - The Rally

      To have any chance of winning the election, Anne now needs her enemy to back her, but the price of his support may just be too high. Kapita confronts Valentine about her relationship with Desmeuze.

    • Episode 6 - Betrayals

      The discovery of the bugged hotel room puts Anne's whole campaign in jeopardy. Blackmail, betrayal, last-minute alliances... nothing holds the spin doctors and politicians back in the race for office.