No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 1

The ultimate popularity contest returns as strangers in paradise divide up into tribes in a battle of wits, intrigue and beach parties

The new arrivals are joined by a ninth islander, who swaggers into camp carrying a crate of booze just in time for their first island party. But is he a force for good?

Entertainment

The new arrivals are joined by a ninth islander bearing a crate of booze

First shown: Mon 28 Jan 2019 | 49 mins

Episode 1

The Tigers and Sharks plot to convince the new arrivals to join their tribes

First shown: Tue 29 Jan 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 2

The Sharks are worried that one of their tribe is falling for a rival

First shown: Wed 30 Jan 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 3

The Tigers have a mole in their midst. And the beach party is full of drama.

First shown: Thu 31 Jan 2019 | 44 mins

Episode 4

The Tigers are still reeling as they make ready to go head-to-head in the tribal challenge

First shown: Fri 1 Feb 2019 | 48 mins

Episode 5

Over on Tiger Island, things are heating up between two members

First shown: Mon 4 Feb 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 6

Duel Week continues at the beach party with a tense game of 'Show Us Yer Clam'

First shown: Tue 5 Feb 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 7

One of the Sharks takes a shine to a newbie during a round of beer pong

First shown: Wed 6 Feb 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 8

The Shark spies return from Tiger Island with worrying news that causes friction

First shown: Thu 7 Feb 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 9

At the beach party there's another twist in store for the tribes

First shown: Fri 8 Feb 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 10

After the beach party, battle lines are temporarily dropped between the tribes

First shown: Mon 11 Feb 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 11

It's Tribal Challenge Week in the competition and there are five new arrivals

First shown: Tue 12 Feb 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 12

The new arrivals are spending a third night with one of the tribes

First shown: Wed 13 Feb 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 13

Recovering from the beach party, both tribes work hard to make their island most desirable

First shown: Thu 14 Feb 2019 | 47 mins

Episode 14

There's an emotional beach party, and the winner of Shipwrecked 2019 is announced

First shown: Fri 15 Feb 2019 | 48 mins

Episode 15

Advertisement