No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 2 Episode 4

Property expert Sarah Beeny and her family swap London life for a new start on a 220-acre, semi-derelict former dairy farm in Somerset, where they plan to build a modern stately home of their dreams

Sarah and Graham start work on the transformation of their sitting room and, inspired by a trip to the local cider brandy orchard, Graham brings home four apple trees

Next on TV: Tue 25 Jan, 8pm

The family create a music room and set up an incubator for their new duck eggs

Tue 18 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

The family turn their attention to the bathrooms. And on the farm, it's time to make hay.

Tue 11 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

The family transform the boys' bedrooms and get to work on making the pond watertight

Tue 4 Jan, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

Sarah and Graham start work on the transformation of their sitting room

Tue 28 Dec, 7pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

The family build an alpine winter wonderland tree house and host a fiery outdoor party

Tue 21 Dec, 8pm | 47 mins

New Life in the Country at Christmas

Sarah and Graham turn their attention to the dining room of their ambitious new-build

Tue 14 Dec, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Sarah and Graham plan to install an impressive staircase and think about getting goats

Tue 7 Dec, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

Sarah, Graham and their four boys start the interior design of their ambitious new-build

Tue 30 Nov, 7.58pm | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Sarah and Graham harvest honey and complete the first stage of building their new home

First shown: Tue 29 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

Building work on Sarah and Graham's new home resumes and four alpacas come to stay

First shown: Tue 22 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Sarah learns how to keep bees and the family get garden inspiration at Forde Abbey

First shown: Wed 16 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Sarah and Graham dig the footings for their new home and try their hand at glamping

First shown: Wed 9 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

Sarah and Graham start work on their new house. Raffey and Laurie open a petting zoo.

First shown: Wed 2 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Sarah and Graham learn how to make cider and get the go-ahead to build their dream home

First shown: Wed 25 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Sarah and Graham await planning permission and see if sheep's cheesemaking is for them

First shown: Wed 18 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

As all the family adapt to rural life, plans for their ambitious home start to take shape

First shown: Wed 11 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Advertisement