Series 1 Episode 19

Dave and Angus are in Kent to help Andy and Nicola Wilsher transform their dark loft into a modern bedroom complete with wet-room on a budget of £30,000

Rosie and Neil want to redesign and replace their dark kitchen and cramped bathroom

First shown: Wed 28 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

The Popplewells want to turn their utility area into a stunning Victorian hallway

First shown: Tue 20 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

Laura and Bill want to transform their tiny bathroom and toilet into an Art Deco dream

First shown: Fri 30 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

Liz wants to extend her narrow kitchen into a spacious, light-filled kitchen-diner

First shown: Mon 9 Feb 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Chris and Keri want to turn their back garden into a glamorous area with a swimming pool

First shown: Fri 16 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

The Pilling family want to transform a cupboard into an en-suite for their guest bedroom

First shown: Wed 4 Feb 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Jody wants to convert her dusty, dark loft into a bedroom with an en-suite shower room

First shown: Thu 15 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Claudine wants to turn her cramped bathroom into a wet room

First shown: Fri 20 Feb 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

Keen party hostess Sandra wants a bar and barbecue area in her garden

First shown: Thu 29 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

Kate and Bryan want to add a conservatory to the back of their cottage

First shown: Wed 18 Feb 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 10

Dave and Angus visit Manchester to help Elaine create a luxury tree house in her garden

First shown: Thu 22 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 11

Angus and Dave help Marika choose a conservatory design to complement her modern house

First shown: Thu 12 Feb 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 12

The March family want to turn two walk-in wardrobes into a second bathroom

First shown: Thu 26 Feb 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 13

Freya and Steven want a rustic kitchen and dining area in their 19th-century cottage

First shown: Mon 2 Feb 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 14

Fareen Lalani transforms her kitchen and patio into an open-plan kitchen and dining area

First shown: Mon 26 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 15

Germaine and her daughters turn their dark cellar into an Austin Powers-inspired disco

First shown: Tue 13 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 16

Neil wants to turn his kitchen and lounge into an open-plan living space

First shown: Mon 12 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 17

Tim and Lorraine want to transform their cramped kitchen into an open-plan kitchen diner

First shown: Wed 21 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 18

Andy and Nicola want to transform their dark loft into a modern bedroom with a wet-room

First shown: Fri 23 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 19

Simon and Pattie want to turn their kitchen and utility room into an open-plan kitchen

First shown: Wed 14 Jan 2004 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 20

Advertisement