Rick and Morty

    • Episode 1 - Edge of Tomorty: Rick Die Rickpeat

      Rick takes Morty to a planet where there are mysterious crystals that can show whoever possesses them all the possible ways in which they could die, depending on the choices they make in life

    • Episode 2 - The Old Man and the Seat

      Rick is furious to realise that a secret toilet facility in an idyllic dimension he built for his own exclusive use has been invaded by an alien. Jerry helps develop a new dating app, causing chaos.

    • Episode 3 - One Crew Over the Crewcoo's Morty

      On a treasure-seeking expedition in an alien temple, Rick and Morty discover that a heist expert has snatched the prize from under their noses. Further twists, turns and double crosses abound.

    • Episode 4 - Claw and Hoarder: Special Ricktim's Morty

      Complications ensue when Rick is forced to make good on his promise that Morty can have a new companion: a flying, fire-breathing dragon. Jerry falls under the influence of a mysterious talking cat.

    • Episode 5 - Rattlestar Ricklactica

      Rick and Morty's ship suffers a flat tyre in outer space. As they repair it, Morty suffers a potentially lethal snake bite that leads to a complex, time-travelling encounter with a snake civilisation.