Series 4 Episode 12

Sarah Beeny is in Wellingborough in the Northamptonshire commuter belt, where the developers are taking a big gamble where they could make a huge loss

Sarah Beeny gives advice to two sisters who've bought an art deco house in Poole, Dorset

First shown: Wed 22 Sep 2004 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 1

Sarah Beeny visits a couple who are renovating a two-up-two-down terrace in Lincolnshire

First shown: Wed 6 Oct 2004 | 50 mins

Series 4 Episode 2

Meeting Amiya and Tracey who've risked everything on their first development in Stanmore

First shown: Wed 13 Oct 2004 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 3

Sarah Beeny meets developers who want to turn an old TV shop into a family home

First shown: Wed 27 Oct 2004 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 4

Sarah meets Chris who is designing his Brighton development to suit his children

First shown: Wed 20 Oct 2004 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 5

Sarah meets a woman who is project-managing her development in Hastings whilst pregnant

First shown: Wed 3 Nov 2004 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 6

Sarah helps a young couple in Suffolk who plan to renovate a five bedroom Victorian house

First shown: Wed 10 Nov 2004 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 7

Sarah meets an Essex mother who's determined to do up a semi-derelict terrace in Chingford

First shown: Tue 5 Apr 2005 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 8

Sarah catches up with Martin Sutherland, who's now taken on an apartment in trendy Fulham

First shown: Mon 30 Jul 2007 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 10

The Slater family from Treorchy in the Welsh Valleys plan to renovate three properties

First shown: Tue 19 Apr 2005 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 11

Sarah Beeny is in Wellingborough in the Northamptonshire commuter belt

First shown: Tue 12 Apr 2005 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 12

Sarah Beeny goes back to check on Kim Maoate's progress

First shown: Wed 17 Nov 2004 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 13

Sarah Beeny returns to Maidstone to visit Liz Rivers and Laura Sexton

First shown: Wed 24 Nov 2004 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 14

Sarah Beeny is in Lincolnshire revisiting Phillip and Steven, who took on a run-down barn

First shown: Wed 1 Dec 2004 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 15

Sarah Beeny catches up with Jonathon Moon who almost lost everything

First shown: Wed 8 Dec 2004 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 16

Sarah Beeny goes back to Macclesfield to find out how she's getting on

First shown: Tue 3 May 2005 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 17

Sarah revisits Mark Standing and Sharon Lennon

First shown: Tue 10 May 2005 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 18

Advertisement