The hugely popular mixed martial arts series comes to Channel 4, with the innovative Challenger Series for undiscovered fighters followed by the 2022 Regular Season. This is sport that packs a punch.

Sport

The champions of six divisions are decided on an all-action night in New York City

Sat 26 Nov, 1am | 255 mins

2022 Championship Finals

Highlights as the PFL lands in London for an enthralling night of playoff brawls

First shown: Sat 20 Aug 2022 | 46 mins

Playoffs - Featherweights and Women's Lightweights

Highlights as the exhilarating PFL series lands on British shores with playoffs in Cardiff

First shown: Sun 14 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Playoffs - Welterweights and Heavyweights

The season reaches the business end as fighters bid to reach the championship bout

Fri 5 Aug, 12.05am | 113 mins

Playoffs - Lightweights and Light Heavyweights

Unbeaten MMA star Kayla Harrison takes on Julia Budd in the Women's Lightweight division

Sat 2 Jul, 1am | 139 mins

PFL 6

Last year's Heavyweight champion Bruno Cappelozza is in action at PFL 5 in Atlanta

Sat 25 Jun, 1.59am | 136 mins

PFL 5

The PFL is in Atlanta, where ex-UFC star Jeremy Stephens fights Ireland's Myles Price

Sat 18 Jun, 3am | 139 mins

PFL 4

A selection of fighters are given a second chance to make it to the PFL

First shown: Fri 8 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

PFL Challenger Series - Week 8 Highlights

Five of the winners from this year's Challenger Series make their pro debuts in Florida

First shown: Fri 1 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

PFL Challenger Series - Week 7 Highlights

The big boys are in town as eight heavyweights do battle for a precious pro contract

First shown: Fri 25 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

PFL Challenger Series - Week 6 Highlights

Attention turns to the lightweights as eight fighters battle for a coveted pro contract

First shown: Fri 18 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

PFL Challenger Series - Week 5 Highlights

Eight featherweights battle across four bouts for a permanent contract with the PFL

First shown: Fri 11 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

PFL Challenger Series - Week 4 Highlights

Week 3 highlights as eight female lightweights from five nations fight for a pro contract

First shown: Fri 4 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

PFL Challenger Series - Week 3 Highlights

Advertisement