No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 5 Episode 1

Award-winning 90s US drama that follows the lives of the Salingers, five orphaned siblings who are trying to keep their family together. Starring Neve Campbell and Matthew Fox.

While Bailey worries about getting old before his time, Charlie's over-attentiveness to Daphne during her pregnancy makes her question moving in with him

New chapters start in the family's lives. Charlie and Daphne prepare for the arrival of their baby as Bailey regains his confidence and freedom.

Moving On: Bailey worries about getting old before his time. Charlie's worrying frustrates Daphne.

First shown: Fri 23 Feb 2001 | 44 mins

Series 5 Episode 1

Separation Anxiety: Charlie searches for Daphne. Sarah learns some unsettling news about her parents.

First shown: Fri 26 Feb 2021 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 2

Naming Names: Charlie and Daphne disagree over wanting to know the gender of their baby

First shown: Tue 27 Feb 2001 | 44 mins

Series 5 Episode 3

A Mid-Semester's Night Dream: Daphne is ordered to bed rest. Claudia is unsure about her feelings for Jamie.

First shown: Wed 28 Feb 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 4

The Baby: Charlie faces an awful choice when Daphne goes into premature labour

First shown: Thu 1 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 5

Forgive and/or Forget: Both Daphne and Owen find it difficult to embrace the new baby

First shown: Fri 2 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

Tender Age: The family's Thanksgiving celebration is put on hold when Owen goes missing

First shown: Mon 5 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

Love and War: The demands of caring for a new baby start to take their toll on Daphne and Charlie

First shown: Tue 6 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 8

Gifts: Charlie turns to Kirsten for help with caring for Diana. Griffin visits homesick Claudia.

First shown: Wed 7 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 9

One Christmas to Go: At Christmas, Daphne's mum's arrival prompts Charlie and Daphne to try and reconnect

First shown: Thu 8 Mar 2001 | 44 mins

Series 5 Episode 10

Rings of Saturn: Charlie grows increasingly concerned that Daphne is preparing to leave him and their baby

First shown: Fri 9 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 11

Witness for the Persecution: An armed robbery at the restaurant leaves Sarah traumatised and Bailey wanting revenge

First shown: Mon 12 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 12

Fillmore Street: After a plea for mercy, Sarah questions if she should testify against the armed robber

First shown: Tue 13 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 13

Stand by Me: Griffin urges Justin to help Julia. Kirsten moves back in with the Salingers.

First shown: Wed 14 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 14

Whatever Works: News of Daphne's past sends Charlie searching for her. Bailey is offered a lucrative deal.

First shown: Thu 15 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 15

Party of Freud: While Charlie's away in LA, Bailey ponders taking over responsibility for Owen

First shown: Fri 16 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 16

Fam-i-ly: The custody battle for Owen divides the Salingers. Maggie reveals that Ned abused her.

First shown: Mon 19 Mar 2001 | 42 mins

Series 5 Episode 17

Driven to Extremes: Griffin forces Julia to listen to his warnings about Ned. Bailey seeks legal advice.

First shown: Tue 20 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 18

Judgement Day: Charlie and Bailey enter into a bitter custody battle in front of a judge

First shown: Wed 21 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 19

The Wish: A power cut strikes as the family are on their way to Claudia's 16th birthday party

First shown: Thu 22 Mar 2001 | 43 mins

Series 5 Episode 20

Advertisement