Obsessive Compulsive Cleaners
Series 2: Glen & David and Zahra & Jo

Obsessive cleaner, Glen from Watford meets hoarder David on the Isle of Wight. Obsessive organiser Zahra heads to Bridgend to meet shop owner Jo, who admits she needs some help de-cluttering.

Compulsive cleaner Linda's first recruit is 31-year-old Richard Searle

First shown: Wed 13 Feb 2013 | 48 mins

Two more compulsive cleaners are matched up with people whose homes need a spring clean

First shown: Wed 20 Feb 2013 | 47 mins

Mark visits Julie to help with her hoarding and Cheyza helps Oxfordshire shopaholic Amanda

First shown: Wed 27 Feb 2013 | 48 mins

OCD sufferer Hayley helps library assistant Shereen, who last cleaned her flat a year ago

First shown: Wed 6 Mar 2013 | 48 mins

Former opera singer Cynthia, who has a life-long fear of germs, helps 75-year-old Daphne

First shown: Wed 13 Mar 2013 | 47 mins

Kristy, whose nickname is Dettol queen, helps de-clutter Kay and Dillip's home

First shown: Wed 20 Mar 2013 | 47 mins

Cleaners include Lesley and Tuesday from Bridgend and Vinny from Sheffield

First shown: Tue 29 Oct 2013 | 47 mins

Jade from Cornwall meets Deborah and her six goats in Dunstable

First shown: Tue 5 Nov 2013 | 47 mins

Sarah from Bedfordshire visits brothers Andy and Mikk's unruly junkyard-home in Coventry

First shown: Tue 12 Nov 2013 | 48 mins

Former air steward Richard visits dog minder Linda from Brentwood, Essex

First shown: Tue 19 Nov 2013 | 48 mins