No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Craig Charles hosts as contestants compete to win a life-changing cash prize, with an incredible £1 million up for grabs, including a £100k bag

Entertainment

The remaining players get their last chance to bag themselves a fortune

First shown: Fri 17 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 30

Time is running out for the remaining players to get their hands on some cash...

First shown: Thu 16 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 29

With big money up for grabs, can today's finalist avoid the 'Bankrupts' and take the cash?

First shown: Wed 15 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 28

The remaining players vie for a place in the head-to-heads. Who has the perfect strategy?

First shown: Tue 14 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 27

More players vie for a place in today's head-to-head battles. Who will grab the cash?

First shown: Mon 13 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 26

The six remaining players get their last chance to bag themselves a fortune

First shown: Fri 10 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 25

Time is running out for the remaining players to get their hands on some money

First shown: Thu 9 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 24

With big money up for grabs, can today's finalist avoid the 'Bankrupts' and take the cash?

First shown: Wed 8 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 23

The remaining players vie for a place in the head-to-heads. Who has the perfect strategy?

First shown: Tue 7 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 22

More players vie for a place in today's head-to-head battles. Who will grab the cash?

First shown: Mon 6 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 21

The six remaining players get their last chance to bag themselves a fortune

First shown: Fri 3 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 20

Time is running out for the remaining players to get their hands on some money

First shown: Thu 2 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 19

With big money up for grabs, can today's finalist avoid the 'Bankrupts' and take the cash?

First shown: Wed 1 Dec 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 18

The remaining players vie for a place in the head-to-heads. Who has the perfect strategy?

First shown: Tue 30 Nov 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 17

More players vie for a place in today's head-to-head battles

First shown: Mon 29 Nov 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 16

The six remaining players get their last chance to bag themselves a fortune

First shown: Fri 26 Nov 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 15

Time is running out for the remaining players to get their hands on some money...

First shown: Thu 25 Nov 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 14

With big money up for grabs, can today's finalist avoid the 'Bankrupts' and take the cash?

First shown: Wed 24 Nov 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 13

The remaining players vie for a place in the head-to-heads. Who has the perfect strategy?

First shown: Tue 23 Nov 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 12

More players vie for a place in today's head-to-head battles

First shown: Mon 22 Nov 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 11

Advertisement