No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Craig Charles hosts as contestants compete to win a life-changing cash prize, with an incredible £1 million up for grabs, including a £100k bag

Entertainment

Craig Charles hosts as contestants compete to win a life-changing cash prize, with an incredible £1 million up for grabs, including a £100k bag

The players get their last chance to bag themselves a fortune. Who will emerge victorious?

Sat 24 Sep, 4.25pm | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 30

Time's running out for the remaining players to grab the cash...

Sat 24 Sep, 3.25pm | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 29

With big money up for grabs, can today's finalist avoid the 'Bankrupts'?

Fri 23 Sep, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 28

Who has the perfect strategy to bag themselves a life-changing sum of money?

Thu 22 Sep, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 27

Ten new contestants vie for a place in today's head-to-head battles

Wed 21 Sep, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 26

The remaining players get their last chance to bag themselves a fortune

Tue 20 Sep, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 25

Time's running out for the remaining players to get their hands on some cash...

Fri 16 Sep, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 24

With big money up for grabs, can today's finalist avoid the 'Bankrupts'?

Thu 15 Sep, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 23

Who has the perfect strategy to bag themselves a life-changing sum of money?

Wed 14 Sep, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 22

Ten new contestants vie for a place in today's head-to-head battles

Tue 13 Sep, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 21

The remaining players get their last chance to bag themselves a fortune

Mon 12 Sep, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 20

Time's running out for the remaining players to get their hands on some cash...

Thu 8 Sep, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 19

Can today's finalist avoid the 'Bankrupts' and take home the cash?

Wed 7 Sep, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 18

Who has the perfect strategy to bag themselves a life-changing sum of money?

Tue 6 Sep, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 17

Ten new contestants vie for a place in today's head-to-head battles

Mon 5 Sep, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 16

The remaining players get their last chance to bag themselves a fortune

Fri 2 Sep, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 15

Time's running out for the remaining players to get their hands on some cash...

Thu 1 Sep, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 14

With big money up for grabs, can today's finalist avoid the 'Bankrupts'?

Wed 31 Aug, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 13

Who has the perfect strategy to bag themselves a life-changing sum of money?

Tue 30 Aug, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 12

Ten new contestants vie for a place in today's head-to-head battles

Mon 29 Aug, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 2 Episode 11

Advertisement