No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 19

Craig Charles hosts as contestants compete to win a life-changing cash prize, with an incredible £1 million up for grabs, including a £100k bag

Craig Charles hosts as contestants compete to win a big cash prize. Time is running out for the remaining players to get their hands on some money. Who will play in today's final?

Entertainment

Next on TV: Mon 6 Dec, 3pm

Time is running out for the remaining players to get their hands on some money

Thu 2 Dec, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 19

With big money up for grabs, can today's finalist avoid the 'Bankrupts' and take the cash?

Wed 1 Dec, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 18

The remaining players vie for a place in the head-to-heads. Who has the perfect strategy?

Tue 30 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 17

More players vie for a place in today's head-to-head battles

Mon 29 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 16

The six remaining players get their last chance to bag themselves a fortune

Fri 26 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 15

Time is running out for the remaining players to get their hands on some money...

Thu 25 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 14

With big money up for grabs, can today's finalist avoid the 'Bankrupts' and take the cash?

Wed 24 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 13

The remaining players vie for a place in the head-to-heads. Who has the perfect strategy?

Tue 23 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 12

More players vie for a place in today's head-to-head battles

Mon 22 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 11

The six remaining players get their last chance to bag themselves a fortune

Fri 19 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 10

Time is running out for the remaining players to get their hands on some money

Thu 18 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 9

Can today's finalist avoid the 'Bankrupts' and take home the cash?

Wed 17 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 8

Who has the perfect strategy to bag the cash?

Tue 16 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 7

More players vie for a place in today's head-to-head battles

Mon 15 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 6

The six remaining players get their last chance to bag themselves a fortune

Fri 12 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 5

Time is running out for the remaining players to get their hands on some money...

Thu 11 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 4

With big money up for grabs, can today's finalist avoid the 'Bankrupts' and take the cash?

Wed 10 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 3

The remaining players vie for a place in the head-to-heads. Who will bag the cash?

Tue 9 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 2

Ten players vie for a place in today's head-to-head battles

Mon 8 Nov, 3pm | 45 mins

Episode 1

Advertisement