No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 6 Episode 7

Now they're settling in, it's the perfect chance for the newlyweds to spend time with their in-laws and friends. And the experts visit two of the couples who are struggling to adjust to married life.

Wedding Preparations: Six singles have just two weeks to prepare for the big day as they marry a total stranger

First shown: Wed 29 Aug 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 1

Weddings: The newly created couples come face to face for the first time at their wedding ceremonies

First shown: Wed 5 Sep 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 2

The Newlyweds: After the wedding night, the next day features brunch with the in-laws and honeymoon news

First shown: Wed 12 Sep 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 3

Honeymoons Part 1: The newlyweds embark on their honeymoons in Jamaica. Will they have a harmonious time?

First shown: Wed 19 Sep 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 4

Honeymoons Part 2: Will passion grow on the honeymoons in Jamaica or could there be trouble in paradise?

First shown: Wed 26 Sep 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 5

Move-Ins: The newlyweds must decide where to live. Can each couple find a home to meet their needs?

First shown: Wed 3 Oct 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 6

In-Laws and Friends: The newlyweds spend time with in-laws and friends. The experts visit two of the couples.

First shown: Wed 10 Oct 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 7

Love Languages: The couples explore fantasies in an effort to grow closer but one date goes horribly wrong

First shown: Wed 17 Oct 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 8

One Month Anniversaries: The couples celebrate a major milestone in different ways. Will it be a day to remember?

First shown: Wed 24 Oct 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 9

Communication: The couples focus on how they can improve communication, but trust and honesty are tested

First shown: Wed 31 Oct 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 10

Planning for the Future: The newlyweds are challenged to begin planning long-term futures, but things get heated

First shown: Wed 7 Nov 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 11

Great Expectations: The couples examine whether they are on the same page about what they want out of marriage

First shown: Wed 14 Nov 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 12

Second Honeymoons Part 1: The couples set off on road trips, but will these adventures bring them closer together?

First shown: Wed 21 Nov 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 13

Second Honeymoons Part 2: The road trips conclude with emotions running high and everyone questioning the future

First shown: Wed 28 Nov 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 14

Eleventh Hour: The pressure of decision day approaching causes tensions to mount and feelings to waver

First shown: Wed 5 Dec 2018 | 42 mins

Series 6 Episode 15

The Final Decisions: The three couples meet the experts and make their final decisions. Will they stay married?

First shown: Thu 13 Dec 2018 | 80 mins

Series 6 Episode 16

Advertisement