No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

The bold social experiment where single people, matched by experts, marry total strangers, who they meet for the very first time on their wedding day

Entertainment

Can experts Mel Schilling, Paul C Brunson and Charlene Douglas help 16 hopeful single people find their perfect match - on their wedding days?

Next on TV: Thu 29 Sep, 9pm

It's the penultimate Commitment Ceremony and a huge curveball arises...

First shown: Wed 28 Sep 2022 | 51 mins

Series 7 Episode 19

Marriages hit the rocks and one bride's worst fears are realised as a bombshell is dropped

First shown: Tue 27 Sep 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 18

A connection forms between a bride and groom... who aren't married to each other!

First shown: Mon 26 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 17

It's Love/Hate week for the couples. Can they improve their honesty and communication?

First shown: Thu 22 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 16

The experts deliver some tough truths to help the couples progress on their journey

First shown: Wed 21 Sep 2022 | 57 mins

Series 7 Episode 15

It's the third dinner party, and newcomers are about to crash the party...

First shown: Tue 20 Sep 2022 | 45 mins

Series 7 Episode 14

The final two couples in the experiment set off on their honeymoons

First shown: Mon 19 Sep 2022 | 46 mins

Series 7 Episode 13

Two new couples get wed... sparks fly for some, but there's second thoughts for others

First shown: Thu 15 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 12

Important decisions lie ahead at the Commitment Ceremony... who will stay or leave?

Wed 14 Sep, 9pm | 68 mins

Series 7 Episode 11

At the second dinner party, two grooms arrive alone, and the Honesty Box turns up the heat

Tue 13 Sep, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 7 Episode 10

It's Yes Week... the newly-weds explore power play in their marriages and move in together

Mon 12 Sep, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 7 Episode 9

At the first Commitment Ceremony, the couples make a critical decision: stay or walk away?

Thu 8 Sep, 9pm | 52 mins

Series 7 Episode 8

The couples meet as a group at the first dinner party, and drama is definitely on the menu

Wed 7 Sep, 9pm | 51 mins

Series 7 Episode 7

The next group of newly-weds go on their honeymoons, but it's not fun in the sun for some

Tue 6 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 6

Four more singles marry a stranger, but high expectations could spell disaster...

Mon 5 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 5

Two more couples meet for the first time on their big day. Could there be a runaway bride?

Thu 1 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 4

The honeymoons bring some newly-weds closer, but others question their compatibility

Wed 31 Aug, 9pm | 54 mins

Series 7 Episode 3

Two more couples tie the knot... one bride gets more than she bargained for!

Tue 30 Aug, 9pm | 48 mins

Series 7 Episode 2

The brides and grooms celebrate their last night of freedom, and the first couples get wed

Mon 29 Aug, 9pm | 69 mins

Series 7 Episode 1

Advertisement