Series 10 Episode 10

The couples are still recovering from a night of explosive reveals at their first Commitment Ceremony as Alessandra invites them to an Intimacy Workshop

After last night's Dinner Party, there are many open wounds and tonight is for reflection

First shown: Tue 9 May 2023 | 73 mins

Series 10 Episode 36

Four weeks after the experiment ended, everyone reunites for one final Dinner Party

First shown: Mon 8 May 2023 | 68 mins

Series 10 Episode 35

It's the Final Vows Ceremonies, and our remaining couples make the big choice

First shown: Tue 2 May 2023 | 60 mins

Series 10 Episode 34

It's time for the remaining couples to make that life-changing decision...

First shown: Mon 1 May 2023 | 64 mins

Series 10 Episode 33

It's the final Dinner Party, where the experts reveal one last task - the Honesty Box

First shown: Thu 27 Apr 2023 | 69 mins

Series 10 Episode 32

As Homestay Week continues, a conversation with Bronte's sister ends dramatically

First shown: Wed 26 Apr 2023 | 58 mins

Series 10 Episode 31

It's time for Homestay Week. Some couples flourish, but others wane.

First shown: Tue 25 Apr 2023 | 61 mins

Series 10 Episode 30

The final Commitment Ceremony follows a huge a week that's left some couples in crisis

First shown: Mon 24 Apr 2023 | 69 mins

Series 10 Episode 29

After an eventful Boys and Girls Night, the couples have revelations and topics to discuss

First shown: Thu 20 Apr 2023 | 60 mins

Series 10 Episode 28

The couples embark into the second stage of Feedback Week - Boys and Girls Night

First shown: Wed 19 Apr 2023 | 69 mins

Series 10 Episode 27

A radical new phase - Feedback Week - starts with partner swaps, to get fresh perspectives

First shown: Tue 18 Apr 2023 | 69 mins

Series 10 Episode 26

It's the penultimate Commitment Ceremony - prepare for fireworks!

First shown: Mon 17 Apr 2023 | 71 mins

Series 10 Episode 25

The couples return to Sydney, and the effects of the retreat are far-reaching

First shown: Thu 13 Apr 2023 | 67 mins

Series 10 Episode 24

On the last day of the retreat Bronte shares information that Harrison wrongly supplied

First shown: Wed 12 Apr 2023 | 63 mins

Series 10 Episode 23

The couples go on a relationship retreat. Cracks appear for one of the strongest couples.

First shown: Tue 11 Apr 2023 | 63 mins

Series 10 Episode 22

It's the fourth Commitment Ceremony: will the couples stay in their marriages or leave?

First shown: Mon 10 Apr 2023 | 67 mins

Series 10 Episode 21

Everyone is eager to unwind at the fourth Dinner Party, but drama kicks off

First shown: Thu 6 Apr 2023 | 66 mins

Series 10 Episode 20

Family and Friends week continues. Some couples get closer but others grow further apart.

First shown: Wed 5 Apr 2023 | 63 mins

Series 10 Episode 19

New arrivals deal with unresolved conflicts and it's sink or swim for the original couples

First shown: Tue 4 Apr 2023 | 67 mins

Series 10 Episode 18

It's the third Commitment Ceremony, and some couples are on edge

First shown: Mon 3 Apr 2023 | 68 mins

Series 10 Episode 17

Advertisement