Series 10 Episode 4

The weddings continue with new couples walking down the aisle. When Caitlin and Shannon meet at the altar their connection is immediate.

Next on TV: Thu 30 Mar, 7.30pm

After Claire comes clean and Jesse ends their relationship, questions still loom

First shown: Wed 29 Mar 2023 | 61 mins

Series 10 Episode 15

Two new couples meet at the altar. But one groom's nerves get the better of him...

First shown: Tue 28 Mar 2023 | 68 mins

Series 10 Episode 14

It's the second Commitment Ceremony. But the experts take matters into their own hands...

First shown: Mon 27 Mar 2023 | 68 mins

Series 10 Episode 13

The second Dinner Party heats up, and Shannon's been seen with a mystery woman and child

First shown: Thu 23 Mar 2023 | 66 mins

Series 10 Episode 12

It's Intimacy Week, and Alessandra encourages the couples to explore their boundaries

First shown: Wed 22 Mar 2023 | 65 mins

Series 10 Episode 11

Commitment Ceremony over, Alessandra invites the couples to an Intimacy Workshop

First shown: Tue 21 Mar 2023 | 64 mins

Series 10 Episode 10

At the first Commitment Ceremony the couples decide whether to stay married - or leave

First shown: Mon 20 Mar 2023 | 72 mins

Series 10 Episode 9

Confessions Week continues and a new task sets some of the couples on edge

First shown: Thu 16 Mar 2023 | 61 mins

Series 10 Episode 8

The newly-weds move in together and face their first task: Confessions Week

First shown: Wed 15 Mar 2023 | 67 mins

Series 10 Episode 7

The first Dinner Party is tense. Bronte and Harrison return from their honeymoon.

First shown: Tue 14 Mar 2023 | 64 mins

Series 10 Episode 6

The last two weddings! Melissa wants a man - will she like her groom Layton's smooth chat?

First shown: Mon 13 Mar 2023 | 75 mins

Series 10 Episode 5

Caitlin and Shannon meet at the altar, and their connection is immediate

First shown: Thu 9 Mar 2023 | 67 mins

Series 10 Episode 4

Young duo Tahnee and Ollie, who have traditional views of relationships, meet at the altar

First shown: Wed 8 Mar 2023 | 64 mins

Series 10 Episode 3

The first two couples jet off on their honeymoons and another batch of couples arrive

First shown: Tue 7 Mar 2023 | 67 mins

Series 10 Episode 2

The first wedding is Lyndall and Cameron. When they meet, it's a match made in heaven.

First shown: Mon 6 Mar 2023 | 90 mins

Series 10 Episode 1

Advertisement