Series 11 Episode 3

Physio Natalie walks down the aisle to meet - and marry - executive assistant Collins, who's never been in a relationship. And Jayden questions whether Eden is happy with the experts' choice.

Next on TV: Mon 22 Apr, 7.30pm

The couples return from the homestays for a dinner party. Tori and Lauren go head-to-head.

First shown: Thu 18 Apr 2024 | 64 mins

Series 11 Episode 32

Sara and Tim settle in to Sara's Sydney apartment, and Jack takes Tori to the Gold Coast

First shown: Wed 17 Apr 2024 | 65 mins

Series 11 Episode 31

It's Homestay Week. The remaining couples visit their partner's home turf.

First shown: Tue 16 Apr 2024 | 65 mins

Series 11 Episode 30

It's Commitment Ceremony time. Some couples seem stronger, but cracks appear for one pair.

First shown: Mon 15 Apr 2024 | 69 mins

Series 11 Episode 29

Lucinda fesses up to the anonymous letter that she and Timothy sent to Jack and Tori

First shown: Thu 11 Apr 2024 | 68 mins

Series 11 Episode 28

Feedback Week continues. Cassandra and Tristan declare a 'Jade Day'.

First shown: Wed 10 Apr 2024 | 63 mins

Series 11 Episode 27

It's Feedback Week, with tasks designed to help the couples improve their relationships

First shown: Tue 9 Apr 2024 | 61 mins

Series 11 Episode 26

Heading into the Commitment Ceremony, everyone talks about the revelation from last night

First shown: Mon 8 Apr 2024 | 75 mins

Series 11 Episode 25

The couples prepare for the next dinner party. Ridge meets Jade's daughter.

First shown: Thu 4 Apr 2024 | 69 mins

Series 11 Episode 24

Conflict brews at the Couples' Retreat, and Jack's drama continues to unfold

First shown: Wed 3 Apr 2024 | 58 mins

Series 11 Episode 23

The couples escape to tranquil Byron Bay for the Couples' Retreat, but secrets get exposed

First shown: Tue 2 Apr 2024 | 64 mins

Series 11 Episode 22

Emotions run high and confessions cause shockwaves at the latest Commitment Ceremony

First shown: Mon 1 Apr 2024 | 70 mins

Series 11 Episode 21

Ben's list of Ellie's shortcomings causes outrage

First shown: Thu 28 Mar 2024 | 65 mins

Series 11 Episode 20

Ben composes a song for Ellie, but also a list of all the things he dislikes about her

First shown: Wed 27 Mar 2024 | 63 mins

Series 11 Episode 19

One bride can't find her husband, but Tori and Jack are ready for matching tattoos

First shown: Tue 26 Mar 2024 | 66 mins

Series 11 Episode 18

Jack's dinner party comment causes backlash from the experts

First shown: Mon 25 Mar 2024 | 68 mins

Series 11 Episode 17

It's dinner party time. A confrontation between Tori and Jack escalates rapidly.

First shown: Thu 21 Mar 2024 | 66 mins

Series 11 Episode 16

The newly-weds are now honeymooners, but Cassandra and Tristan are in crisis

First shown: Wed 20 Mar 2024 | 65 mins

Series 11 Episode 15

Psychic Madeleine doesn't foresee romance with Ash. Michael finally meets his match.

First shown: Tue 19 Mar 2024 | 69 mins

Series 11 Episode 14

It's time for the second Commitment Ceremony. Tori and Jack want an apology from Timothy.

First shown: Mon 18 Mar 2024 | 63 mins

Series 11 Episode 13

Advertisement