No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 9 Episode 33

As the remaining couples come together for their final dinner party, long-running feuds and bottled-up emotions boil over

It's the final night of the reunion, and the couples reflect on their relationships

Mon 25 Apr, 7.30pm | 63 mins

Series 9 Episode 37

Six weeks since the end of the experiment and the couples reunite

Thu 21 Apr, 8.30pm | 68 mins

Series 9 Episode 36

As the ninth series draws to a close, the last couples come together

Wed 20 Apr, 7.30pm | 66 mins

Series 9 Episode 35

Three couples leave the experiment and prepare for their Final Vows

Tue 19 Apr, 7.30pm | 62 mins

Series 9 Episode 34

The remaining couples come together for their final dinner party

Mon 18 Apr, 7.30pm | 68 mins

Series 9 Episode 33

The couples part ways to head out on Boys and Girls Night

Thu 14 Apr, 8.30pm | 65 mins

Series 9 Episode 32

After two intense months, the couples have reached their Final Dates

Wed 13 Apr, 7.30pm | 59 mins

Series 9 Episode 31

The couples start Reflections Week, and see what elements of their relationships need work

Tue 12 Apr, 7.30pm | 59 mins

Series 9 Episode 30

The couples prepare for the last Commitment Ceremony

Mon 11 Apr, 7.29pm | 62 mins

Series 9 Episode 29

The couples return from Homestay Week and head to the penultimate Dinner Party

Thu 7 Apr, 7.29pm | 63 mins

Series 9 Episode 28

Homestay Week continues, and the couples learn about each other by spending time at home

Wed 6 Apr, 7.29pm | 54 mins

Series 9 Episode 27

The couples reset as the experiment moves into its next exciting phase - Homestay Week

Tue 5 Apr, 7.31pm | 60 mins

Series 9 Episode 26

It's time for the next Commitment Ceremony, and some couples are at breaking point

First shown: Mon 4 Apr 2022 | 85 mins

Series 9 Episode 25

Our couples return to Sydney for a Dinner Party

Thu 31 Mar, 7.30pm | 65 mins

Series 9 Episode 24

Following last night's drama, the couples gather for their final night at the Retreat

Wed 30 Mar, 7.29pm | 66 mins

Series 9 Episode 23

Our couples embark on the next phase of the experiment, the Retreat

Tue 29 Mar, 7.29pm | 62 mins

Series 9 Episode 22

It's the fourth Commitment Ceremony and a night of shocks, walkouts and clashing

Mon 28 Mar, 7.29pm | 68 mins

Series 9 Episode 21

It's time for the fourth dinner party, and the newlyweds are struggling

Thu 24 Mar, 7.28pm | 66 mins

Series 9 Episode 20

Feedback Week commences and for some it's not all smooth sailing meeting the in-laws

Wed 23 Mar, 7.29pm | 63 mins

Series 9 Episode 19

As Mitch threatens to leave, Ella realises this could be the end of their relationship

Tue 22 Mar, 7.29pm | 65 mins

Series 9 Episode 18

Advertisement