No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 8 Episode 19

Aussie singles tie the knot with partners selected for them by relationship experts, meeting for the first time on their wedding day. Will there be perfect matches or marriage mayhem?

The newest couples work on their relationships in the crash course

Australia's biggest social experiment returns for an eighth series. The experts are back and ready to help some of Australia's singles find their perfect match.

The first two couples say their vows after meeting for the first time at the altar

Mon 4 Oct, 7.30pm | 89 mins

Series 8 Episode 1

The next three couples make their way down the aisle. Will there be love at first sight?

Tue 5 Oct, 7.30pm | 103 mins

Series 8 Episode 2

The experts match the next two couples. Plus, the first seven couples go on honeymoon.

Wed 6 Oct, 7.30pm | 89 mins

Series 8 Episode 3

The honeymoons continue - but will the Honesty Box confessions be too much for some?

Thu 7 Oct, 7.30pm | 90 mins

Series 8 Episode 4

The matchmakers select the last two couples to enter the experiment

Fri 8 Oct, 7.30pm | 101 mins

Series 8 Episode 5

The first dinner party creates divisions, as partners speak hard truths

Mon 11 Oct, 7.30pm | 88 mins

Series 8 Episode 6

Confessions Week continues and the couples find the flow in their marriages

Wed 13 Oct, 7.30pm | 89 mins

Series 8 Episode 8

In the first commitment ceremony, the couples reveal if they will stay or split

Thu 14 Oct, 7.30pm | 90 mins

Series 8 Episode 9

The couples experience tailor-made tasks set by the sexologist expert, Alessandra Rampolla

Fri 15 Oct, 7.30pm | 90 mins

Series 8 Episode 10

Two people have a secret rendezvous that leaves them both confused

Mon 18 Oct, 7.30pm | 66 mins

Series 8 Episode 11

The second dinner party turns into a very eventful affair for all the couples

Tue 19 Oct, 7.30pm | 89 mins

Series 8 Episode 12

It's time for a shake up, as two new couples marry at first sight

Thu 21 Oct, 7.30pm | 68 mins

Series 8 Episode 14

There are more shake ups with one final spectacular secret wedding

Fri 22 Oct, 7.30pm | 101 mins

Series 8 Episode 15

The new couples' first dinner party is overshadowed by rumours

Mon 25 Oct, 7.30pm | 88 mins

Series 8 Episode 16

The new couples have their first commitment ceremony. But who will stay and who will go?

Tue 26 Oct, 7.30pm | 66 mins

Series 8 Episode 17

The new couples move into their apartments, and Feedback Week kicks off

Wed 27 Oct, 7.30pm | 65 mins

Series 8 Episode 18

The newest couples work on their relationships in the crash course

Thu 28 Oct, 7.30pm | 66 mins

Series 8 Episode 19

It's the fourth dinner party. And a heart-wrenching break-up is looming around the corner.

Fri 29 Oct, 7.30pm | 62 mins

Series 8 Episode 20

Some couples have grown closer, but some further apart after meeting the families

Mon 1 Nov, 7.30pm | 66 mins

Series 8 Episode 21

The couples go on the first ever Married at First Sight Retreat

Tue 2 Nov, 7.30pm | 61 mins

Series 8 Episode 22

Advertisement