No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 8 Episode 11

Aussie singles tie the knot with partners selected for them by relationship experts, meeting for the first time on their wedding day. Will there be perfect matches or marriage mayhem?

The couples continue to explore Alessandra's intimacy tasks, and two people have a secret rendezvous that leaves them both confused

Australia's biggest social experiment returns for an eighth series. The experts are back and ready to help some of Australia's singles find their perfect match.

Two people have a secret rendezvous that leaves them both confused

Mon 18 Oct, 7.30pm | 66 mins

Series 8 Episode 11

It's time for a shake up, as two new couples marry at first sight

Thu 21 Oct, 7.30pm | 68 mins

Series 8 Episode 14

The new couples have their first commitment ceremony. But who will stay and who will go?

Tue 26 Oct, 7.30pm | 66 mins

Series 8 Episode 17

The new couples move into their apartments, and Feedback Week kicks off

Wed 27 Oct, 7.30pm | 65 mins

Series 8 Episode 18

The newest couples work on their relationships in the crash course

Thu 28 Oct, 7.30pm | 66 mins

Series 8 Episode 19

It's the fourth dinner party. And a heart-wrenching break-up is looming around the corner.

Fri 29 Oct, 7.30pm | 62 mins

Series 8 Episode 20

Some couples have grown closer, but some further apart after meeting the families

Mon 1 Nov, 7.30pm | 66 mins

Series 8 Episode 21

The couples go on the first ever Married at First Sight Retreat

Tue 2 Nov, 7.30pm | 61 mins

Series 8 Episode 22

The Married at First Sight Retreat continues as some of the relationships enter new stages

Wed 3 Nov, 7.30pm | 63 mins

Series 8 Episode 23

It's time for the fifth dinner party, which is very eventful for everyone

Thu 4 Nov, 7.29pm | 61 mins

Series 8 Episode 24

It's the last commitment ceremony, where the couples decide to stay together - or split

Fri 5 Nov, 7.30pm | 68 mins

Series 8 Episode 25

The couples go on unforgettable final dates

Mon 8 Nov, 7.30pm | 61 mins

Series 8 Episode 26

The final dates end. A 'Boys and Girls' night commences, and past participants arrive.

Tue 9 Nov, 7.30pm | 59 mins

Series 8 Episode 27

It's the final dinner party, and a shock phone call sends everyone into a frenzy

Wed 10 Nov, 7.30pm | 66 mins

Series 8 Episode 28

The couples prepare for the vow renewals. Who will stay and who will walk away single?

Thu 11 Nov, 7.30pm | 79 mins

Series 8 Episode 29

The final! The last three couples walk down the aisle and renew their vows - or split.

Fri 12 Nov, 7.30pm | 67 mins

Series 8 Episode 30

It's time for the reunion dinner party where old flames reunite, and secrets are laid bare

Mon 15 Nov, 7.30pm | 68 mins

Series 8 Episode 31

It's the final night of the reunion as the couples come back together

Tue 16 Nov, 7.30pm | 88 mins

Series 8 Episode 32

Advertisement