No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Aussie singles tie the knot with partners selected for them by relationship experts, meeting for the first time on their wedding day. Will there be perfect matches or marriage mayhem?

Factual

Australia's most controversial groundbreaking social experiment returns for a fifth series. Once again, Married at First Sight Australia takes us on a rollercoaster of emotions.

All our participants reunite, and Dean and Tracey reveal one final shocking twist

First shown: Tue 22 Sep 2020 | 66 mins

Series 5 Episode 32

Six weeks after the experiment ended they reunite for a final explosive dinner party

First shown: Mon 21 Sep 2020 | 67 mins

Series 5 Episode 31

Our couples say goodbye and return home to deliberate the biggest decision of their lives

First shown: Fri 18 Sep 2020 | 65 mins

Series 5 Episode 30

As the vow renewal ceremonies begins, life-changing decisions are made

First shown: Thu 17 Sep 2020 | 67 mins

Series 5 Episode 29

The five couples come together one last time for the farewell dinner party

First shown: Wed 16 Sep 2020 | 62 mins

Series 5 Episode 28

The couples must address any outstanding issues before they make the big decision

First shown: Tue 15 Sep 2020 | 60 mins

Series 5 Episode 27

The final dates kick off before the couples decide whether to renew their vows

First shown: Mon 14 Sep 2020 | 60 mins

Series 5 Episode 26

The final commitment ceremony goes off in explosive style

First shown: Fri 11 Sep 2020 | 62 mins

Series 5 Episode 25

The fallout from the boys' night out continues, plunging the next dinner party into chaos

First shown: Thu 10 Sep 2020 | 60 mins

Series 5 Episode 24

There's big drama on the boys' night out, leading to a fracture in the group

First shown: Wed 9 Sep 2020 | 61 mins

Series 5 Episode 23

Charlene has to survive dinner with her meddling mother-in-law

First shown: Tue 8 Sep 2020 | 62 mins

Series 5 Episode 22

Nasser's behaviour during the brides' homestays has left his relationship on the rocks

First shown: Mon 7 Sep 2020 | 62 mins

Series 5 Episode 21

Another dinner party sees Dean and Telv meet for the first time since their fiery clash

First shown: Fri 4 Sep 2020 | 63 mins

Series 5 Episode 20

Some couples begin to crumble as the brides' homestay week continues

First shown: Thu 3 Sep 2020 | 61 mins

Series 5 Episode 19

It's time for another critical relationship test for the couples: the brides' homestays

First shown: Wed 2 Sep 2020 | 61 mins

Series 5 Episode 18

Last night's dinner party drama spills over into the couples' third commitment ceremony

First shown: Tue 1 Sep 2020 | 66 mins

Series 5 Episode 17

The couples reunite, resulting in the most explosive night in the show's history

First shown: Mon 31 Aug 2020 | 68 mins

Series 5 Episode 16

The wives immerse themselves in their husbands' worlds at the end of the grooms' homestays

First shown: Fri 28 Aug 2020 | 67 mins

Series 5 Episode 15

The couples move onto the next part of the experiment - the husbands' homestays

First shown: Thu 27 Aug 2020 | 64 mins

Series 5 Episode 14

Dean has a big dilemma just hours before the commitment ceremony starts

First shown: Wed 26 Aug 2020 | 68 mins

Series 5 Episode 13

On the final day of Yes Week, our couples prepare for the second dinner party

First shown: Tue 25 Aug 2020 | 62 mins

Series 5 Episode 12

Yes Week continues as the experts have chosen one person to be in control for the week

First shown: Mon 24 Aug 2020 | 64 mins

Series 5 Episode 11

It's moving in day. All 11 couples move into the same building, each with their own flat.

First shown: Fri 21 Aug 2020 | 61 mins

Series 5 Episode 10

At the first commitment ceremony - some couples are strong, others less so

First shown: Thu 20 Aug 2020 | 68 mins

Series 5 Episode 9

The 11 couples wrap up their honeymoons and head back to Sydney for the dinner party

First shown: Wed 19 Aug 2020 | 63 mins

Series 5 Episode 8

Final couple Blair and Sean have a wonderful wedding. Then - the honeymoons.

First shown: Tue 18 Aug 2020 | 61 mins

Series 5 Episode 7

Is the show's first ever millionaire groom the experts' biggest challenge to date?

First shown: Mon 17 Aug 2020 | 63 mins

Series 5 Episode 6

In a show first, John, 54, returns. A year on, the experts must his perfect match

First shown: Fri 14 Aug 2020 | 67 mins

Series 5 Episode 5

The next phase of the experiment starts as the couples go on their honeymoons

First shown: Thu 13 Aug 2020 | 65 mins

Series 5 Episode 4

The experts match Davina with Ryan. He's besotted with her, but she has reservations.

First shown: Wed 12 Aug 2020 | 67 mins

Series 5 Episode 3

The experts match two more couples - Mathew with Alycia, and Jo with Sean

First shown: Tue 11 Aug 2020 | 68 mins

Series 5 Episode 2

A new group of singles embark on the eight-week social experiment taking the leap of faith

First shown: Mon 10 Aug 2020 | 67 mins

Series 5 Episode 1

Advertisement