• Episode 1 - The Sacrifice

      Journalist Peter Veras receives a tip from an anonymous source about a scandal in the financial world. The crushing evidence incriminates his own brother, a senior finance director.

    • Episode 2 - The Awakening

      After five years of investigation, Peter finds the first sign that his brother was pushed to commit suicide. He and Eva, his sister-in-law, close in on a top financier who knew his brother's secret.

    • Episode 3 - The Descent

      Peter has found the link between the suicides of his brother and Age Haugen. He also tries to find out how financier Tom Lied rose so quickly to become one of Norway's wealthiest men.

    • Episode 4 - The Pact

      Peter is starting to see that his brother was involved in even bigger brutalities than he thought, and someone is trying to warn him about what happened

    • Episode 5 - The Murder

      Peter's nephew has disappeared, but he's afraid to go to the police in case someone hurts Andreas. Joined by his sister-in-law Eva and Vibeke, he sets out to find the boy.

    • Episode 6 - Day of Judgement

      When one person close to Peter is badly injured and another is killed, he becomes the main suspect in both crimes and Norway's most hunted individual, and is only able to trust his former boss