No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 23 Episode 9

Sam Prince decides that he must cut ties with Liv to win back Inga. Having found out the truth about James, Maeva is torn over their future. And Harvey wants to know Miles's intentions with Emily.

Next on TV: Mon 12 Dec, 9pm

Maeva puts the pressure on James. Ruby and Reza are reunited, but Julius isn't happy...

First shown: Mon 4 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 1

Ollie Locke discovers that Digby is dating his ex. Maeva sees red with Sam Prince.

First shown: Mon 4 Apr 2022 | 46 mins

Series 23 Episode 2

Tristan warns Verity not to trust Miles. Can Inga make peace between Maeva and Sam Prince?

First shown: Mon 11 Apr 2022 | 48 mins

Series 23 Episode 3

Emily wants answers. A revelation about Julius changes everything for Tabitha.

First shown: Mon 18 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 4

As Harvey fights for Emily, Gareth offers some advice. Ruby and Miles air their issues.

First shown: Mon 25 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 5

Maeva's moment arrives as she whisks the gang away to Yorkshire for her proposal to James

First shown: Mon 2 May 2022 | 48 mins

Series 23 Episode 6

Emotions run high when James finds out that Miles told Maeva he didn't want her to propose

First shown: Mon 9 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 7

Harvey struggles to let go of Emily. James is in the firing line: who will Maeva believe?

First shown: Mon 16 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 8

Sam cuts ties with Liv. Maeva is torn over her future with James. Harvey questions Miles.

First shown: Mon 23 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 9

Emily confronts Harvey. Reza is suspicious about Ruby. Sam Prince clashes with Julius.

First shown: Mon 30 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 23 Episode 10

Advertisement