No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 11

Emily's torn between Harvey and Habbs. Can Tiff's advice help Sam and Zara? Things come to a head between Liv and Verity. Ollie and Gareth's wedding takes another hit.

Next on TV: Mon 26 Apr, 9pm

The gang reunite in the country, and a new revelation rocks Sam and Zara's relationship

First shown: Mon 28 Sep 2020 | 47 mins

Series 20 Episode 1

Zara confronts Melissa. Sam's suspicious when Liv and Tiff invite Zara to their party.

First shown: Mon 5 Oct 2020 | 43 mins

Series 20 Episode 2

As Verity and Charlie get closer, Maeva returns with a scandalous secret

First shown: Mon 12 Oct 2020 | 47 mins

Series 20 Episode 3

Tristan struggles to cope with Verity and Charlie's relationship. Zara reveals a secret.

First shown: Mon 19 Oct 2020 | 46 mins

Series 20 Episode 4

Tristan's feelings have grown stronger, but does his love interest feel the same?

First shown: Mon 26 Oct 2020 | 45 mins

Series 20 Episode 5

Liv faces up to Verity. Sam returns to Chelsea, but can he forgive Zara and move on?

First shown: Mon 2 Nov 2020 | 48 mins

Series 20 Episode 6

Liv and Tristan hit a stumbling block back in London. Can Sam and Tiff make amends?

First shown: Mon 9 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Series 20 Episode 7

Liv's torn between Tristan and her new romance. Verity confronts Charlie.

First shown: Mon 16 Nov 2020 | 46 mins

Series 20 Episode 8

The gang head to Cornwall, where Will and Tristan fight for Liv's attention

First shown: Mon 23 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Series 20 Episode 9

An emotional Zara and Sam meet up for the first time since their break-up

First shown: Mon 30 Nov 2020 | 47 mins

Series 20 Episode 10

Emily's torn between Harvey and Habbs. Can Tiff's advice help Sam and Zara?

First shown: Mon 7 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Series 20 Episode 11

After months of delays and worry, Ollie and Gareth's big day has arrived

First shown: Mon 14 Dec 2020 | 47 mins

Series 20 Episode 12 - The Wedding

Advertisement