No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 18 Episode 8

Jamie is feeling down after a serious injury to his foot in a dance rehearsal. He then has a furious row with Harry, who has been stirring things up with Sam.

After kissing both James and Miles on a night out, Maeva is now in a complicated situation

First shown: Mon 2 Sep 2019 | 44 mins

Series 18 Episode 1

Verity faces a dilemma after Rosi's revelation about Jamie

First shown: Mon 9 Sep 2019 | 46 mins

Series 18 Episode 2

After the revelation that Jamie slept with Rosi, Habbs retreats to Liv's house in Henley

First shown: Mon 16 Sep 2019 | 45 mins

Series 18 Episode 3

Sam Thompson returns to the Chelsea fold but still has an axe to grind with Jamie

First shown: Mon 23 Sep 2019 | 45 mins

Series 18 Episode 4

Jamie is keen to make amends with Sam. Maeva plans to make James jealous with Miles.

First shown: Mon 30 Sep 2019 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 5

Rosi challenges Miles about his motives for stringing Maeva along, and Sam introduces Zara

First shown: Mon 7 Oct 2019 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 6

Rosi wonders if it was a mistake to invite Verity to Maeva's birthday trip to Istanbul

First shown: Mon 14 Oct 2019 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 7

Jamie has a furious row with Harry, who has been stirring things up with Sam

First shown: Mon 21 Oct 2019 | 44 mins

Series 18 Episode 8

Verity's crush on Tristan grows, but her friendship with Emily is tested

First shown: Mon 28 Oct 2019 | 45 mins

Series 18 Episode 9

Things get complicated as Tristan is caught up in Verity and Emily's heated exchange

First shown: Mon 4 Nov 2019 | 46 mins

Series 18 Episode 10

Maeva's dad is in town and all set to meet James for the first time

First shown: Mon 11 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Series 18 Episode 11

Buenos Aires: Episode 1: Buenos Aires gets off to a dramatic start for Liv and Habbs

First shown: Mon 9 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 12

Buenos Aires: Episode 2: After forgiving Jamie, Habbs finds herself in a confusing situation

First shown: Mon 16 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 13

Christmas in Buenos Aires: Episode 3: How will Habbs cope with the news that Liv has got involved with Harvey again?

First shown: Mon 23 Dec 2019 | 45 mins

Series 18 Episode 14

Happy New Yah: As the SW3 residents look set for the new year, it seems that old grudges remain firm

First shown: Mon 30 Dec 2019 | 46 mins

Series 18 Episode 15

End of Yah Quiz: Matt Edmondson, Mollie King and the entire cast look back on another spectacular year

First shown: Mon 30 Dec 2019 | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 16

Advertisement