No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 1

The drama-free life comes to an end for Miles when Maeva moves to London. James plans a romantic trip to Paris with Eliza, and Sophie Herman throws a party.

Next on TV: Mon 26 Oct, 9pm

The drama-free life comes to an end for Miles when Maeva moves to London

First shown: Mon 25 Mar 2019 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 1

James makes a big mistake with Eliza, but is it too late to make amends?

First shown: Mon 1 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 2

Maeva and Miles are keeping their distance, but how will Maeva react to Habb's accusation?

First shown: Mon 8 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 3

Liv and Mark Francis take Freddie under their wing. while James and Jamie have a spat

First shown: Mon 15 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 4

Liv feels uncomfortable when Habbs's weekend break invitation doesn't extend to Digby

First shown: Mon 22 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 5

Maeva decides to spend more time with Digby, and James goes on a second date with Rosi

First shown: Mon 29 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 6

Miles and James come to blows over their love lives, and Miles and Sammy grow closer

First shown: Mon 6 May 2019 | 46 mins

Series 17 Episode 7

Maeva befriends Sammy, but is it genuine or does Maeva have an ulterior motive?

First shown: Mon 13 May 2019 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 8

Liv and Digby head to Cape Town, and Jamie realises that he has deeper feelings for Habbs

First shown: Mon 20 May 2019 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 9

How will Jamie react when Liv admits she told Habbs that Jamie has feelings for her?

First shown: Mon 27 May 2019 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 10

Jamie and Habbs are finally being honest about their feelings

First shown: Mon 3 Jun 2019 | 46 mins

Series 17 Episode 11

Maeva turns to James for solace when Miles says he can't see a future with her

First shown: Mon 10 Jun 2019 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 12

Will Jamie be able to convince Habbs to go out with him?

First shown: Mon 17 Jun 2019 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 13

Advertisement