No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 14 Episode 5

Olivia sets her sights on a model, and Francis sets Fredrik up on a date. But not everyone else is so lucky. Mimi tells Charlie how she really feels, and Sam's fears come to life with news from Tiff.

Next on TV: Mon 12 Dec, 9pm

Keen to try and move on from Frankie, Jamie organises a singles party with Alex

First shown: Mon 9 Oct 2017 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 1

Jamie and Frankie can't seem to leave the past in the past

First shown: Mon 16 Oct 2017 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 2

The animosity between Mimi and Tiff comes to a head as Tiff goes on a date with Charlie

First shown: Mon 23 Oct 2017 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 3

Tiff tells Louise she still loves Sam, but everything hangs in the balance as rumours fly

First shown: Mon 30 Oct 2017 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 4

Sam's fears come to life with some news from Tiff

First shown: Mon 6 Nov 2017 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 5

Liv and Digby's fledgling romance blossoms under a Tuscan sun

First shown: Mon 13 Nov 2017 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 6

Harry's keen for a second date with Frankie after Tuscany, but Jamie may have other ideas

First shown: Mon 20 Nov 2017 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 7

Jamie plays peacemaker between Louise and Alik, while James catches Frankie's eye

First shown: Mon 27 Nov 2017 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 8

Sophie decides to throw a circus-themed party

First shown: Mon 4 Dec 2017 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 9

Jamie is still texting Frankie, and taking Clemmie out, but things come to a head

First shown: Mon 11 Dec 2017 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 10

Made in Chelsea Christmas: Make-ups and break-ups abound as the Christmas festivities get under way in SW3

First shown: Mon 18 Dec 2017 | 48 mins

Series 14 Episode 11

Made in Chelsea's Christmas Ding Dong: Rick Edwards hosts a gathering of festive fun along with some seriously awkward reunions

First shown: Mon 25 Dec 2017 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 12

Advertisement