Series 10 Episode 12

Rick Edwards gets the cast's reaction to Season 10 dramas: Sam and Tiff's latest, Lucy and Rosie's showdown and Ollie Locke as never seen before

Next on TV: Mon 27 Mar, 9pm

After a summer in LA, the Chelsea set are back and Spencer is ready to greet them

First shown: Mon 19 Oct 2015 | 48 mins

Series 10 Episode 1

As Sam struggles to come to terms with Tiff's infidelity, Lucy hears some odd rumours

First shown: Mon 26 Oct 2015 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 2

Binky is introduced to Ollie's new girlfriend Emma and Toff reveals she has a secret crush

First shown: Mon 2 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 3

Spencer has Ollie's current flame Emma on his radar - will she fall for his charms?

First shown: Mon 9 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 4

Binky is far from impressed that Spencer has started to date Ollie's new girlfriend

First shown: Mon 16 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 5

Trouble is brewing for Alex as Nicola jets in from Ireland

First shown: Mon 23 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 6

Jess is desperate for a reconciliation with Jamie but will her approach make things worse?

First shown: Mon 30 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 7

Alik returns to London to establish what happened between Elliot and Louise

First shown: Mon 7 Dec 2015 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 8

Things between Alex and Nicola takes a turn for the worse when Binky gets involved

First shown: Mon 14 Dec 2015 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 9

Made in Chelsea: Christmas: It's the festive season in the Royal Borough and all Sam wants for Christmas is Tiff

First shown: Mon 21 Dec 2015 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 10

Made in Chelsea: New Year: Sam's delighted to have won Tiff back, but will their joy be short-lived?

First shown: Mon 28 Dec 2015 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 11

End of Season Party: Rick Edwards gets the cast's reaction to Season 10 and all the latest drama

First shown: Mon 4 Jan 2016 | 47 mins

Series 10 Episode 12

Advertisement