No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 7

Andy puts Louise's nose out of joint when she learns he was rude about her in front of all her friends. Is he trying to sabotage her new relationship?

Next on TV: Mon 26 Oct, 9pm

Stevie, Lucy, Louise and Binky catch up with Andy and fill him in on theNew York news

First shown: Mon 13 Oct 2014 | 48 mins

Series 8 Episode 1

Andy Jordan expresses how he feels about his ex-girlfriend Louise finding love in New York

First shown: Mon 20 Oct 2014 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 2

News of Alik's rumoured infidelity reaches Louise

First shown: Mon 27 Oct 2014 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 3

Tension is mounting between Proudlock and the boys

First shown: Mon 3 Nov 2014 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 4

Alex is blamed for Will and Binky's break-up

First shown: Mon 10 Nov 2014 | 46 mins

Series 8 Episode 5

Alik confronts Louise about a rumour that she hooked up with another guy

First shown: Mon 17 Nov 2014 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 6

Andy puts Louise's nose out of joint when she learns he was rude about her

First shown: Mon 24 Nov 2014 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 7

Louise is determined that Andy will not be involved in her relationship

First shown: Mon 1 Dec 2014 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 8

Spencer's ex, Stephanie, is keen to reveal his past to his new lady Lauren Frazer-Hutton

First shown: Mon 8 Dec 2014 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 9

Spencer takes the boys on a debauched night out, while the girls go on a spa break

First shown: Mon 15 Dec 2014 | 48 mins

Series 8 Episode 10

Spencer's relationship with Lauren is under scrutiny with fresh allegations of misbehaving

First shown: Mon 22 Dec 2014 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 11

Rick Edwards grills the entire cast for this year's revelatory End of Season Party

First shown: Mon 29 Dec 2014 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 12 - End of Season Party

Advertisement