No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

The ultimate Made in Chelsea super-fan show, hosted by your favourite MiC cast, featuring you, the fans and a whole load of LOLs. It's exclusive to the internet, you lucky lot!

Entertainment

More insight into all things Made in Chelsea series 7

Bromance of the moment Spandy take us through the week's superfan action

First shown: Thu 10 Apr 2014 | 13 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Join Ollie 'Wise Prudders' Proudlock and Queen of the Eyerolls Lucy Watson

First shown: Fri 18 Apr 2014 | 13 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

It's the turn of Chelsea's newest detective duo Cheska and Stevie to take the hot seat

First shown: Fri 25 Apr 2014 | 14 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Watch out superfans, SHE'S BACK. Stephanie 'Hey A**HOLE' Pratt joins Jamie for more fun.

First shown: Fri 2 May 2014 | 15 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

Take one Pug, one Porg and a load of MiC online LOLs

First shown: Fri 9 May 2014 | 15 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

It's the return of The Mun and The Shoulder Pad Queen aka Proudlock and Rosie

First shown: Fri 16 May 2014 | 15 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

Mr Mark Francis Vandelli and Andy Jordan take control of our online superfan show

First shown: Fri 6 Jun 2014 | 12 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

It's time for some classic awkwards as we've got exes Sam and Riley in the hot seat

First shown: Fri 30 May 2014 | 15 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

Janey Felstead, aka Binky's Mum, is joined by Edo and Fordy to chat about episode nine

First shown: Fri 6 Jun 2014 | 14 mins

Series 2 Episode 9

Yep, her name's Toff, let's just get over it OK? Toff and Sam trawl the MiC internet LOLs.

First shown: Fri 13 Jun 2014 | 14 mins

Series 2 Episode 10

Mr Biscuits and Stephen present the last of the series ALL THE WAY FROM NEW YORK, BABY!

First shown: Fri 20 Jun 2014 | 16 mins

Series 2 Episode 11

Mark Francis, Louise and a smattering of super-fans guide you through pre-series 7 hype

First shown: Fri 4 Apr 2014 | 7 mins

Series 2 Episode 12

Advertisement