Series 1 Episode 2: Making Your Budget Stretch

Kirstie and Phil look back on their best budget-stretching renovations, from a cramped three-bed semi in Long Eaton to a not-so-done-up terrace in Shropshire

Did Tim and Rachel settle on city or country? Was it bye bye bungalow for Carly and Eric?

First shown: Wed 29 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 5: Family Roots

Kirstie and Phil help with an overflowing abode in Lancing and a heaving home in Harrow

First shown: Wed 22 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 4: To Extend or Not to Extend

From a bonkers bungalow with a pool in Poole, to an emotional renovation in Great Bookham

First shown: Wed 15 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 3: Unfinished Projects

Revisiting a paw-ly laid out ped pad in Wiltshire and a previously-extended Alnwick abode

First shown: Wed 8 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 2: Downstairs Dilemmas

Kirstie and Phil revisit two builds that proved to be sound investments

First shown: Wed 1 Mar 2023 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 1: Best-Value Builds

From snug spaces to simple layout switches, two couples tackle their redundant rooms

First shown: Wed 9 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 3: Snug Spaces and Simple Layout Switches

From a cramped kitchen and a tiny box room, to life-changing, family-friendly bliss

First shown: Wed 2 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2: Growing Families

Two couples, whose houses were bursting at the seams, declutter and transform their homes

First shown: Wed 23 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 1: Space Wasters

From a higgledy-piggledy layout in Huddersfield to wall-to-wall woes in Woodford, London

First shown: Wed 11 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 5: Biggest Builds and Complete Overhauls

From a Brixworth two-bed bursting at the seams to a 17th-century Cranleigh charmer

First shown: Wed 4 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 4: Keeping the Character

From shilly-shallying in Stoke to disorganised chaos in Newcastle

First shown: Wed 28 Jul 2021 | 46 mins

Series 2 Episode 3: Storage Hacks and Smart Spends

From a struggle for space in Walthamstow to a luxuriously lofty ambition in Preston

First shown: Wed 21 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 2: Loft Conversions

From a town house with emotional ties in Cullercoats to a charming five-bed in Rushden

First shown: Wed 14 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Series 2 Episode 1: Family Matters

From knocking down walls in Windsor to a ground-floor revamp in Northamptonshire

First shown: Wed 31 Mar 2021 | 46 mins

Series 1 Episode 7: Flipping Existing Space

Balancing the home and garden, from a detached in Bury St Edmunds to a Harrogate three-bed

First shown: Wed 24 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 6: Into the Garden

From a cluttered terrace in Northampton to a transformed three-bed semi in Waterbeach

First shown: Wed 17 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 5: Working from Home

From an unusual bungalow in Croydon to a dated, 70s-style bungalow in Larne

First shown: Wed 10 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 4: Bungalows

From a boxy cottage on the rural outskirts of Leeds to a 1930s three-bed in Birmingham

First shown: Wed 3 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 3: Extending Your Home

From a cramped three-bed semi in Long Eaton to a not-so-done-up terrace in Shropshire

First shown: Wed 24 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 2: Making Your Budget Stretch

From a layout let-down in Yorkshire to a bothersome bungalow in Surrey

First shown: Wed 17 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 1 Episode 1: Future-Proofing

Advertisement