No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Structured, fly-on-the-wall reality-comedy following the antics at Britain's premier lookalikes agency, run by David Beckham impersonator Andy Harmer in Eastbourne

Entertainment

'Gordon Ramsay's' hot date is complicated by 'David Brent' turning up to 'help out'

First shown: Wed 1 Apr 2015 | 8 mins

Meet the Agency

Ramsay's home cooking fails to impress Victoria Beckham

First shown: Fri 19 Jun 2015 | 5 mins

Gordon Ramsay Can't Even Cook an Omelette

Brent decides to go full time as a professional lookalike

First shown: Fri 19 Jun 2015 | 7 mins

David Brent Quits the Office

Andy Harmer tries to re-launch his male cabaret review act, The Chippendoubles, in the USA

First shown: Mon 20 Jul 2015 | 24 mins

Pilot

Andy Harmer holds open auditions to find the agency's next generation of lookalikes

First shown: Fri 8 Apr 2016 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

When Andy Harmer gets 'Robert De Niro' on his books, there's a mutiny among the lookalikes

First shown: Fri 15 Apr 2016 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

Andy bags a gig on a ship but when he's unable to board the boat 'Mr T' is left in charge

First shown: Fri 22 Apr 2016 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

'David Brent' creates a rival agency and tries to steal some of Andy's best lookalikes

First shown: Sat 23 Apr 2016 | 24 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Tim hopes a TV dating show will make him a millionaire, while Andy has hit rock bottom

First shown: Wed 27 Jun 2018 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Andy sets up his own soccer school, while Tim arranges a lookalikes Murder Mystery Weekend

First shown: Wed 4 Jul 2018 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

Tim's overlooked as leading man in a new stage play. Andy gets into the security business.

First shown: Wed 11 Jul 2018 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Ed Sheeran lookalike Ty aims to bring feuding former friends Tim and Andy back together

First shown: Wed 25 Jul 2018 | 24 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

Advertisement