Location, Location, Location
Series 39 Episode 3: Surrey

In Surrey, one of the UK's most expensive counties, Kirstie meets Lauren, who wants to move closer to family in Guildford. And Phil helps Eleanor and Laurence find the good life in Surbiton.

Next on TV: Wed 29 May, 8pm

Kirstie helps shy spenders Adam and Nicole. Phil helps Kat who has a million-pound budget.

Wed 22 May, 8pm | 47 mins

In Yorkshire, Emily and Joe race to find a home before their rental agreement runs out

Wed 15 May, 8pm | 47 mins

Amanda and Annette search for a bungalow. Will it be Brighton or Hove for Danit and Rafi?

Wed 8 May, 8pm | 47 mins

Did Sammi and Tom conquer Leeds' rising house prices and is Tim still in his Oxford oasis?

First shown: Wed 22 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Can Kirstie hit the right note with musicians Molly and Sam who need a place to grow into?

First shown: Wed 8 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Two couples have a taste for pricey Edinburgh's most popular enclaves

First shown: Wed 1 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Ellen and Michael see a flat's potential, while Nune and Benoit are left speechless

First shown: Wed 25 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

The duo help priced-out pair Natalie and Glen, and Amy, who seeks the seaside idyll

First shown: Wed 25 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Have Kirsten and Scott finally put down roots? And did Digi find her passion project?

First shown: Wed 14 Jun 2023 | 47 mins

How did Elly and Paul's feline futureproofing work out in Bristol?

First shown: Wed 7 Jun 2023 | 46 mins