No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 37 Episode 8: North and Southwest London Revisit

We catch up with Emily and Dustin, who had six weeks to get out of Emily's parental home. And did Sarah and Ian solve their size vs location dilemma and settle in beloved Balham?

Next on TV: Wed 30 Nov, 8pm

Kirstie helps Robyn and Alice find a classic 'Corrie' redbrick

Wed 23 Nov, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 38 Episode 2: Manchester

Ellen wants to live in vibrant Margate, while Sophie and Matt fancy a Broadstairs abode

Wed 16 Nov, 8pm | 48 mins

Series 38 Episode 1: Kent

Did Robin and Colin find an architectural gem, and were Lia and Andrew freed from renting?

First shown: Wed 3 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 9: Sussex and South East London Revisit

Did Sarah and Ian solve their size vs location dilemma and settle in beloved Balham?

First shown: Wed 27 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 8: North and Southwest London Revisit

Did Chloe find a place near buzzy Caversham? And did Ella and Grant fly the nest?

First shown: Wed 20 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 7: Reading and Kent Revisit

Laura and Euan, who've moved back from Sydney, look for a place that feels like home

First shown: Wed 8 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 5: Glasgow

Kinga and Dave take on the fast-moving market, and Max puts down roots up north

First shown: Wed 1 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 4: Leeds

Phil helps Ed and Catherine, who want a new life outside of London

First shown: Wed 25 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 3: Devon

Can Sue and Samira's budget stretch far enough to meet all their requirements?

First shown: Wed 18 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 2: Bristol

Lauren and Noel are set on character, while solo buyer Charlotte keeps getting outbid

First shown: Wed 18 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 1: Newcastle and Northumberland

Will dazzling kitchens and heated pools be good enough for Harvie and Ranjit's £1.6m?

First shown: Tue 28 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

The Home Counties

Were one couple's compromises worth it, and did another find their downsizing dream?

First shown: Wed 3 Nov 2021 | 46 mins

Series 36 Episode 6: Swindon and Bolton Revisit

Did Shane get his new life on the Kent coast, and did Indu and Jason find a Guildford gem?

First shown: Wed 27 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 5: Guildford and Margate Revisit

Jo, Kev and their daughter Cody need an adaptable home. Alice and Jack face a predicament.

First shown: Wed 20 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 4: The South Coast

Mike and David find their first home together. Kat and Pat want a pad before they get wed.

First shown: Wed 13 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 3: Kingston upon Thames

Gemma and Jac crave a spacious, character home. Anne and Tom want cosy-but-flexible space.

First shown: Wed 6 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 2: North Wales and Cheshire

Jess and Zak have viewed 60 properties to no avail. Rachel and Alan want rid of renting.

First shown: Wed 29 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 1: South London

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on 20 years of helping house-hunters find character homes

First shown: Wed 7 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: Character Homes

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on helping people who were arriving in, or returning to, the UK

First shown: Wed 30 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: New Arrivals

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on house-hunting for people with very specific prerequisites

First shown: Wed 23 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: Must-Haves

Advertisement